Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Paul Savas
committee:14364
Observed 2025-01-21–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 186 | $156,045.80 |
| cash payment | 116 | $99,426.08 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $45.42 |
| loan payment | 1 | $13,227.38 |
| noncash support | 3 | $2,152.00 |
| obligation | 9 | $12,241.16 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Hollywood Impress Printing | cash payment | $29,749.97 |
| Ryan Tribbett Company | cash payment | $26,587.15 |
| Police Officers Lobbying in Common Effort (4395) | cash contribution | $15,000.00 |
| Paul Savas | loan payment | $13,227.38 |
| Noble Predictive Insights LLC | cash payment | $12,000.00 |
| Ryan Tribbett Company | obligation | $10,500.00 |
| Local #1159 FirePAC (229) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Ridgelark Strategies | cash payment | $9,141.74 |
| PMAR SDC (24384) | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| Ryan Tribbett Company | cash payment | $7,000.00 |
| Cherrydon MHP LLC | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $5,835.00 |
| Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221) | cash contribution | $5,005.80 |
| Portland Alliance PAC (21819) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Mark Handris | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Linda Leathers | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors PAC (6165) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| AMR Holdco, Inc | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Marvin Burch | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Terrell Garrett | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Ryan Tribbett Company | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| ABC Analytics | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| C. Joseph Van Haverbeke | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Ted Millar | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Professional Firefighters PAC (3219) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| James (J.D.) Fuiten | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 555 | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| AMR Holdco, Inc | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Active Media | cash payment | $2,281.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $2,214.38 |
| Paul Savas | cash payment | $2,058.48 |
| Sherri Magdlen | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Brooke Wheeler | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Waste Connections | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Oregon AFSCME Council 75 Political Soft | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37 Political Fund (80) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Oregonians for Affordable Housing (2069) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Independent Neighborhood Action (22112) | noncash support | $1,680.50 |
| Comcast / Financial Agency Corporation | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 #5829277 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Linda Leathers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5829048 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5829276 Filed 2026-09-24 · Amended | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Waste Connections Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5828723 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | IAFF Local #1159 PAC (229) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | HAPPY VALLEY, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5829047 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5828742 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5828740 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Jean Avison Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5829045 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5828706 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Scott Hege Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5828695 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $253.05 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5829044 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5828732 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Oregon Machinists Council Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | GLADSTONE, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5828703 Filed 2026-09-24 · Amended | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Doug Bean Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5828730 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Cherrydon MHP LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7,000.00 | VANCOUVER, WA |
| 2026-09-13 #5828728 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Mary Kellum Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5811317 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Steven Mygrant Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5811316 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Craig Van Valkenburg Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-12 #5811332 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5828718 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Republic Services, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PHOENIX, AZ |
| 2026-09-11 #5811331 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5828725 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Magruder for County Commissioner (17502) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CLATSKANIE, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5811330 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $225.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5811311 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Leslie Weaver Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5811289 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $770.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5829043 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Paul Savas ORESTAR 14364 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Paul Savas (14364) (2026-02-05–2026-09-16)
- Paul Savas For Clackamas County Commissioner (14364) (2025-08-05–2025-08-05)
