Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
PMAR SDC
committee:24384
Observed 2025-05-09–2026-08-03. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 13 | $121,381.49 |
| cash payment | 4 | $248.87 |
| contribution refund | 3 | $207.04 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $35.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $121,181.49 |
| Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under | contribution refund | $207.04 |
| Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors PAC (6165) | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Columbia Bank | cash payment | $118.90 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $70.00 |
| Umpqua Bank | cash payment | $59.97 |
| Umpqua Bank | other cash receipt | $35.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-03 #5809081 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $119.54 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-03 #5789587 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $790.04 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-18 #5722526 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $126.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-10 #5702043 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.08 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5675066 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5673393 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $304.72 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-29 #5653035 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $826.72 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-13 #5675058 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $70.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-13 #5645989 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,615.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-01 #5645988 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4,061.42 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-17 #5622909 Filed 2026-04-14 · Amended | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $118.90 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-17 #5606813 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $21,733.54 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-11 #5606740 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $53,182.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-23 #5585659 Filed 2026-03-23 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $37,380.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-25 #5374313 Filed 2025-09-02 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $59.97 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-20 #5372907 Filed 2025-09-02 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Umpqua Bank Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $59.97 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-07-22 #5357674 Filed 2025-08-07 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-07 #5357317 Filed 2025-08-07 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Umpqua Bank Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $35.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-07-07 #5357314 Filed 2025-08-07 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors PAC (6165) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-23 #5357673 Filed 2025-08-07 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-09 #5357672 Filed 2025-08-07 · Original | PMAR SDC ORESTAR 24384 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- PMAR SDC (24384) (2025-07-07–2026-09-15)
