Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Heard Leadership PAC

committee:16233

Observed 2025-01-21–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash payment8$3,656.76
forgiven obligation1$174.62

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463)cash payment$2,000.00
David Brock Smith for Congresscash payment$1,000.00
Monique for Congresscash payment$250.00
Alek for Oregon (23249)cash payment$213.48
Dallas Heardforgiven obligation$174.62
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$100.78
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$92.50

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5656379
Filed 2026-05-07 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
Alek for Oregon (23249)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$213.48INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-05-07
#5656378
Filed 2026-05-07 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-05-07
#5656377
Filed 2026-05-07 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
David Brock Smith for Congress
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00SANDY, OR
2026-04-11
#5618220
Filed 2026-04-11 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
Dallas Heard
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$174.62ROSEBURG, OR
2026-04-09
#5618215
Filed 2026-04-11 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.78Not disclosed
2026-03-17
#5593349
Filed 2026-03-30 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
Monique for Congress
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00EUGENE, OR
2025-09-12
#5382670
Filed 2025-09-17 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00RICKREALL, OR
2025-04-08
#5270312
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$92.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-01-21
#5202423
Filed 2025-01-29 · Original
Heard Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 16233
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Heard Leadership PAC (16233) (2025-09-15–2026-05-07)