Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Committee to Elect John Swanson
committee:24463
Observed 2025-08-31–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 186 | $80,597.15 |
| cash payment | 164 | $80,952.32 |
| noncash support | 32 | $13,180.88 |
| obligation | 6 | $364.88 |
| other cash payment | 5 | $399.41 |
| other cash receipt | 15 | $2,371.60 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Maiden Marketing LLC | cash payment | $25,967.50 |
| Electronic Management Corp (EMCO) | cash payment | $23,109.20 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $12,884.29 |
| John Swanson | cash contribution | $5,120.00 |
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | noncash support | $4,710.00 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $3,660.00 |
| Outfront | cash payment | $3,650.00 |
| Lori Piercy | cash payment | $3,501.75 |
| Nelson Research | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| Starr Leadership Fund (23228) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Setnicker Trading Co, LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $2,465.98 |
| Larry Dalke | cash contribution | $2,083.65 |
| Northwest Hazelnut Company | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| George Packing Company Inc. | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Heard Leadership PAC (16233) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Meadow Outdoor Advertising | cash payment | $1,613.00 |
| Richard Duncan | cash contribution | $1,563.13 |
| Hype Strategies | cash payment | $1,555.00 |
| CAN Enterprises | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Orion Digital Media | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Maiden Marketing LLC | noncash support | $1,387.50 |
| Calage Agriculture LLC | cash contribution | $1,250.00 |
| Friends of Anna Scharf (21575) | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Marc Nelson | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Nutave LLC | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Hasina Wittenberg | cash contribution | $1,042.30 |
| Jeanne Schultz | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Gloria Hill | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Jeff Swickard | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Public Affairs Counsel, Inc. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Hazel Brush Farms LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Thomas Hammer | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Shelly Boshart Davis (19151) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Mid-Valley Affordable Housing Coalition (2070) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Horizon Ridge Real Estate, Inc. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| James Fuiten | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Hazelnut Growers of Oregon | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5832100 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5832098 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-09-17 #5813756 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-05 #5795112 Filed 2026-09-05 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Lori Piercy Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $167.50 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5789762 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.80 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-21 #5789761 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-17 #5770337 Filed 2026-08-20 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Polk County Clerk Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-08-06 #5764921 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-06 #5764919 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-01 #5748107 Filed 2026-08-02 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-07-27 #5748108 Filed 2026-08-02 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $80.74 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-27 #5748105 Filed 2026-08-02 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Wal Mart Super Center Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.96 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5748104 Filed 2026-08-02 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Wal Mart Super Center Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $49.54 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2026-07-21 #5748103 Filed 2026-08-02 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-07-16 #5726576 Filed 2026-07-17 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Deann Ainsworth Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-07-03 #5708641 Filed 2026-07-04 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Lori Piercy Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $128.50 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5708364 Filed 2026-07-03 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-06-22 #5701994 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-06-19 #5702002 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.49 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-19 #5702001 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $50.49 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-15 #5702004 Filed 2026-06-26 · Amended | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Paddle.net Elfsight Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $18.00 | ASTORIA, NY |
| 2026-06-08 #5686975 Filed 2026-06-14 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Jerry Domes Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | RICKREALL, OR |
| 2026-06-08 #5686974 Filed 2026-06-14 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Kristen Domes Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | RICKREALL, OR |
| 2026-06-08 #5686973 Filed 2026-06-14 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Friends of Anna Scharf (21575) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | AMITY, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5681387 Filed 2026-06-03 · Original | Committee to Elect John Swanson ORESTAR 24463 | Lori Piercy Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $378.75 | RAINIER, OR |
Names present in the record
- Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463) (2025-09-12–2026-08-17)
