Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Morrow County Republican Party PAC

committee:18374

Observed 2025-06-05–2026-09-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash adjustment1$3,943.49
cash contribution12$2,825.78
cash payment8$2,040.80
obligation4$1,416.88
other cash receipt1$1,205.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Not identifiedcash adjustment$3,943.49
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,205.00
Clinton Carlsoncash payment$1,162.00
Mt. Hood Oregon Resortobligation$1,047.98
Jill Millercash contribution$1,030.00
Runnisha McNameecash contribution$620.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$530.78
Umatilla County Republican Central Committee (342)cash payment$500.00
Aaron Plattcash contribution$300.00
Drake Constructioncash contribution$220.00
Oriental Trading Companyobligation$182.96
Skyes Publishingcash payment$162.55
Jaylene Papineaucash contribution$125.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$116.25
Oregon Republican Party (379)obligation$114.02
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$100.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$71.92

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-07
#5803539
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Skyes Publishing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$162.55HEPPNER, OR
2026-09-07
#5803534
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Clinton Carlson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$114.02IONE, OR
2026-09-07
#5803521
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Umatilla County Republican Central Committee (342)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PENDLETON, OR
2026-06-25
#5803544
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$71.92Not disclosed
2026-06-25
#5803514
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Oriental Trading Company
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$182.96OMAHA, NE
2026-05-18
#5668853
Filed 2026-05-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$30.78Not disclosed
2026-05-07
#5668852
Filed 2026-05-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2026-04-17
#5643797
Filed 2026-04-29 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-03-21
#5803328
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Oregon Republican Party (379)
Committee ID
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$114.02SALEM, OR
2026-03-18
#5589255
Filed 2026-03-24 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$56.25INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-02-20
#5554388
Filed 2026-02-27 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-02-20
#5547076
Filed 2026-02-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Clinton Carlson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,047.98IONE, OR
2026-01-21
#5547060
Filed 2026-02-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-01-02
#5729538
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
ORESTAR 18374
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Balance Adjustment
adjustment · cash adjustment
$3,943.49Not disclosed
2025-10-23
#5734853
Filed 2026-07-22 · Amended
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Runnisha McNamee
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$620.00IRRIGON, OR
2025-08-15
#5734855
Filed 2026-07-22 · Amended
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Jaylene Papineau
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00LEXINGTON, OR
2025-08-13
#5547070
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Mt. Hood Oregon Resort
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$1,047.98WELCHES, OR
2025-08-11
#5729536
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-07-28
#5729535
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-07-18
#5729534
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2025-07-17
#5539652
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$1,205.00Not disclosed
2025-06-20
#5528752
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Drake Construction
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$220.00HEPPNER, OR
2025-06-20
#5528749
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Jill Miller
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$780.00HEPPNER, OR
2025-06-20
#5528748
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Jill Miller
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00HEPPNER, OR
2025-06-20
#5528747
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Morrow County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 18374
Jill Miller
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00HEPPNER, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Morrow County Republican Central Committee (18374) (2025-06-16–2025-12-04)