Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Morrow County Republican Party PAC
committee:18374
Observed 2025-06-05–2026-09-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | $3,943.49 |
| cash contribution | 12 | $2,825.78 |
| cash payment | 8 | $2,040.80 |
| obligation | 4 | $1,416.88 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $1,205.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Not identified | cash adjustment | $3,943.49 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,205.00 |
| Clinton Carlson | cash payment | $1,162.00 |
| Mt. Hood Oregon Resort | obligation | $1,047.98 |
| Jill Miller | cash contribution | $1,030.00 |
| Runnisha McNamee | cash contribution | $620.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $530.78 |
| Umatilla County Republican Central Committee (342) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Aaron Platt | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Drake Construction | cash contribution | $220.00 |
| Oriental Trading Company | obligation | $182.96 |
| Skyes Publishing | cash payment | $162.55 |
| Jaylene Papineau | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $116.25 |
| Oregon Republican Party (379) | obligation | $114.02 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $71.92 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-07 #5803539 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Skyes Publishing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $162.55 | HEPPNER, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5803534 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Clinton Carlson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $114.02 | IONE, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5803521 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Umatilla County Republican Central Committee (342) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PENDLETON, OR |
| 2026-06-25 #5803544 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $71.92 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-25 #5803514 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Oriental Trading Company Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $182.96 | OMAHA, NE |
| 2026-05-18 #5668853 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.78 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5668852 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5643797 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-03-21 #5803328 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Oregon Republican Party (379) Committee ID | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $114.02 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-03-18 #5589255 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-02-20 #5554388 Filed 2026-02-27 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-02-20 #5547076 Filed 2026-02-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Clinton Carlson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,047.98 | IONE, OR |
| 2026-01-21 #5547060 Filed 2026-02-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-02 #5729538 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Party PAC ORESTAR 18374 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | $3,943.49 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-23 #5734853 Filed 2026-07-22 · Amended | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Runnisha McNamee Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $620.00 | IRRIGON, OR |
| 2025-08-15 #5734855 Filed 2026-07-22 · Amended | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Jaylene Papineau Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | LEXINGTON, OR |
| 2025-08-13 #5547070 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Mt. Hood Oregon Resort Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,047.98 | WELCHES, OR |
| 2025-08-11 #5729536 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-28 #5729535 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-18 #5729534 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-17 #5539652 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $1,205.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-20 #5528752 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Drake Construction Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $220.00 | HEPPNER, OR |
| 2025-06-20 #5528749 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Jill Miller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $780.00 | HEPPNER, OR |
| 2025-06-20 #5528748 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Jill Miller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | HEPPNER, OR |
| 2025-06-20 #5528747 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Morrow County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 18374 | Jill Miller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | HEPPNER, OR |
Names present in the record
- Morrow County Republican Central Committee (18374) (2025-06-16–2025-12-04)
