Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Stan Pulliam
committee:18724
Observed 2025-06-02–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $200.00 |
| cash payment | 5 | $213.35 |
| forgiven obligation | 2 | $7,509.04 |
| loan forgiven | 1 | $150.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Intisar Strategies | forgiven obligation | $6,653.46 |
| Stan Pulliam | forgiven obligation | $855.58 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $205.46 |
| MacKensey Pulliam | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| MacKensey Pulliam | loan forgiven | $150.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $7.89 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 #5656165 Filed 2026-05-07 · Amended | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable in · forgiven obligation | $6,653.46 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656164 Filed 2026-05-07 · Amended | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | Stan Pulliam Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable in · forgiven obligation | $855.58 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656146 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5656141 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | MacKensey Pulliam Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $150.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2025-10-14 #5410902 Filed 2025-10-20 · Original | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.46 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-07-29 #5364328 Filed 2025-08-13 · Original | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-06-04 #5320488 Filed 2025-06-11 · Original | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $146.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-06-02 #5320489 Filed 2025-06-11 · Original | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.88 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-02 #5320478 Filed 2025-06-11 · Original | Friends of Stan Pulliam ORESTAR 18724 | MacKensey Pulliam Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SANDY, OR |
