Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Stan Pulliam

committee:18724

Observed 2025-06-02–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$200.00
cash payment5$213.35
forgiven obligation2$7,509.04
loan forgiven1$150.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Intisar Strategiesforgiven obligation$6,653.46
Stan Pulliamforgiven obligation$855.58
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$205.46
MacKensey Pulliamcash contribution$200.00
MacKensey Pulliamloan forgiven$150.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$7.89

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5656165
Filed 2026-05-07 · Amended
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
Intisar Strategies
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$6,653.46SALEM, OR
2026-05-07
#5656164
Filed 2026-05-07 · Amended
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
Stan Pulliam
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$855.58SANDY, OR
2026-05-07
#5656146
Filed 2026-05-07 · Original
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.01Not disclosed
2026-05-07
#5656141
Filed 2026-05-07 · Original
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
MacKensey Pulliam
Provisional record group
Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt)
adjustment · loan forgiven
$150.00SANDY, OR
2025-10-14
#5410902
Filed 2025-10-20 · Original
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$29.46INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-07-29
#5364328
Filed 2025-08-13 · Original
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-06-04
#5320488
Filed 2025-06-11 · Original
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$146.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-06-02
#5320489
Filed 2025-06-11 · Original
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7.88Not disclosed
2025-06-02
#5320478
Filed 2025-06-11 · Original
Friends of Stan Pulliam
ORESTAR 18724
MacKensey Pulliam
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00SANDY, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record