Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Eugene REALTORS for Community

committee:20477

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution81$108,741.32
cash payment48$110,390.88
contribution refund1$61.22
obligation10$66,807.46
other cash receipt1$12.01

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
National Association of Realtors NAR Fundcash contribution$70,005.00
Eugene Direct Mailing Service Inc. (EDMS Inc.)cash payment$34,407.46
Eugene Direct Mailing Service Inc. (EDMS Inc.)obligation$34,407.46
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$34,343.87
Statara Solutionscash payment$23,400.00
Stataraobligation$23,400.00
PNW Strategiescash payment$11,500.00
PNW Strategiesobligation$9,000.00
Lori Piercycash payment$8,153.45
Friends of Mike Clark (6032)cash payment$6,500.00
Heather Buch for Oregon (18726)cash payment$5,000.00
Houck, Evarts & Company LLCcash payment$4,100.00
Protect Our County (24726)cash payment$3,500.00
Friends of John Barofsky (20631)cash payment$2,500.00
Ryan Ceniga for Commissioner (21771)cash payment$2,500.00
Oregon Business & Industry Issues PAC (3073)cash payment$2,500.00
United States Treasurycash payment$1,840.66
Friends of Greg Evans (22001)cash payment$1,500.00
Pelroy for Commissioner (24542)cash payment$1,500.00
Kimberley Arscottcash contribution$763.00
Baker & Colsoncash payment$590.00
Kell, Alterman & Runstein, LLPcash payment$500.00
Karen Churchcash contribution$432.50
Karen Churchcash contribution$375.00
Lori Stenshoelcash contribution$350.00
Kelly Ranstadcash contribution$347.50
Jeremy Starrcash contribution$340.00
Melissa McGuirecash contribution$325.00
Intuitcash payment$324.91
Jodie Smithcash contribution$315.00
Celeste Schmordecash contribution$280.55
Patricia Kelly Gustafsoncash contribution$175.00
Raymundo Lavariega-Ramirezcash contribution$152.25
Kelly Gustafsoncash contribution$145.00
Tiffany Johnsoncash contribution$136.50
Jaclyn Pettigrewcash contribution$122.50
Jennifer Hickscash contribution$115.15
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$74.40
Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and undercontribution refund$61.22
Brent Colecash contribution$17.50

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-23
#5829629
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Friends of Mike Clark (6032)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-22
#5829631
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.95Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5804410
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Kimberley Arscott
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$62.50EUGENE, OR
2026-09-08
#5799924
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$205.00RAINIER, OR
2026-09-01
#5795004
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$17.50Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5787938
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.95Not disclosed
2026-08-12
#5768772
Filed 2026-08-19 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Kimberley Arscott
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$62.50EUGENE, OR
2026-08-11
#5761257
Filed 2026-08-11 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Kell, Alterman & Runstein, LLP
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-05
#5758916
Filed 2026-08-10 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$145.00RAINIER, OR
2026-08-03
#5754871
Filed 2026-08-06 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.60Not disclosed
2026-07-20
#5732069
Filed 2026-07-20 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Friends of Mike Clark (6032)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-07-14
#5722512
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$37.50Not disclosed
2026-07-03
#5716494
Filed 2026-07-10 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$135.00RAINIER, OR
2026-06-18
#5697005
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$11.66Not disclosed
2026-06-18
#5697004
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$585.00RAINIER, OR
2026-06-11
#5685345
Filed 2026-06-11 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$13.12Not disclosed
2026-06-10
#5697003
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Baker & Colson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$590.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-06-10
#5685343
Filed 2026-06-11 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$94.76Not disclosed
2026-05-19
#5671953
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Eugene Direct Mailing Service Inc. (EDMS Inc.)
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$34,407.46SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-05-19
#5671952
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
PNW Strategies
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7,500.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-05-19
#5671951
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
PNW Strategies
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,500.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-05-19
#5671950
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Statara Solutions
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9,000.00PHILADELPHIA, PA
2026-05-19
#5671949
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Statara Solutions
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7,400.00PHILADELPHIA, PA
2026-05-19
#5671948
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Statara Solutions
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7,000.00PHILADELPHIA, PA
2026-05-14
#5664032
Filed 2026-05-15 · Original
Eugene REALTORS for Community
ORESTAR 20477
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Eugene REALTORS for Community (20477) (2025-01-13–2026-09-23)