Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of John Barofsky
committee:20631
Observed 2025-08-27–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 95 | $58,899.40 |
| cash payment | 52 | $57,731.06 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $5,454.20 |
| loan received | 1 | $5,000.00 |
| noncash support | 5 | $9,660.89 |
| obligation | 2 | $5,165.39 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| PNW Strategies | cash payment | $17,675.72 |
| QUIP | cash payment | $10,650.86 |
| LIFT Lane (24494) | noncash support | $7,660.89 |
| Maximillian Shaw | cash payment | $7,000.00 |
| QUIP/BLUE BUS | cash payment | $6,587.53 |
| QUIP/BLUE BUS | cash payment | $6,200.88 |
| LIFT Lane (24494) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| John Barofsky | loan received | $5,000.00 |
| QUIP/BLUE BUS | obligation | $4,890.39 |
| Michael Coughlin | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| QUIP/BLUE BUS | cash reversal | $3,954.20 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $3,126.50 |
| Dan Neal | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,583.37 |
| Danell Giustina | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Bennett Management Company, LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Wildish Land Co. | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Eugene REALTORS for Community (20477) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Stephanie Connor | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Divine & Hammer LLC | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Michael Coughlin | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $1,872.00 |
| Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221) | cash contribution | $1,502.90 |
| Jon Anderson | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Eugene REALTORS for Community (20477) | noncash support | $1,500.00 |
| Maximillian Shaw | cash reversal | $1,500.00 |
| Central Print & Reprographics | cash payment | $1,108.79 |
| Sue Williams | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| ORLA Local Action Committee (14935) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| State Industries, LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Darren Sparks | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Brad Smith | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Mary Pape | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Randall Pape | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Olsson Industrial Electric | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Jody Miller | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| BEPPE & GIANNIS | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $558.12 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 #5761901 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.82 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-13 #5761903 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Maximillian Shaw Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $1,500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-07-13 #5761899 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Maximillian Shaw Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5712275 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5712305 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-09 #5712271 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $368.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5712269 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Maximillian Shaw Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5670254 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.75 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5670258 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | PUB AT LAURELWOOD Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $315.25 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5670256 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | BEPPE & GIANNIS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5670265 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | LIFT Lane (24494) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $5,890.39 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5670267 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Stephanie Connor Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5670262 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | QUIP/BLUE BUS Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $3,954.20 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5670251 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | QUIP/BLUE BUS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6,587.53 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5670260 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Jason Lear Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5663233 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $143.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5663232 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | QUIP/BLUE BUS Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $4,890.39 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663231 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | PNW Strategies Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5663252 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-09 #5663251 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-08 #5663237 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Collins Investment Co LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663250 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5663236 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Michael Coughlin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663228 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $518.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5653634 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Friends of John Barofsky ORESTAR 20631 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.80 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Friends of John Barofsky (20631) (2026-01-20–2026-09-18)
