Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mark Shull USA
committee:20490
Observed 2026-04-03–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 13 | $2,570.00 |
| cash payment | 10 | $10,474.17 |
| loan received | 1 | $10,000.00 |
| noncash support | 1 | $331.66 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Mark K Shull | loan received | $10,000.00 |
| Emmert International | cash payment | $5,279.92 |
| CMG Oregon | cash payment | $2,100.00 |
| kimberlee Morris | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Bryan Witt | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Hoodview News Inc. | cash payment | $928.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $695.00 |
| VISTAPRINT | cash payment | $627.58 |
| Laurie Kimmel | noncash support | $331.66 |
| Valberg Building Materials, Inc. DBA Boring Shell | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| James Hieb | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Tom K Persons | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Laurie Kimmel | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| stephen Hunter | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $38.67 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5828115 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5816308 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | CMG Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,200.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5803617 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $38.67 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-05 #5816303 Filed 2026-09-18 · Amended | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Hoodview News Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $699.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5788342 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | stephen Hunter Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5786970 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Laurie Kimmel Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $331.66 | SISTERS, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5816302 Filed 2026-09-18 · Amended | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Bryan Witt Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5752420 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | James Hieb Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CANBY, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5752405 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-24 #5738495 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-06 #5709629 Filed 2026-07-06 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | VISTAPRINT Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $271.99 | RENO, NV |
| 2026-07-01 #5707084 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | VISTAPRINT Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $103.62 | RENO, NV |
| 2026-07-01 #5705734 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | kimberlee Morris Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5667775 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Laurie Kimmel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SISTERS, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5649718 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Tom K Persons Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5649710 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $380.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-29 #5645795 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | CMG Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $900.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5642876 Filed 2026-04-28 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-22 #5635275 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Valberg Building Materials, Inc. DBA Boring Shell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | BORING, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5622682 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-07 #5606658 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Hoodview News Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $229.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-04-07 #5606652 Filed 2026-04-07 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | VISTAPRINT Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $251.97 | RENO, NV |
| 2026-04-03 #5612481 Filed 2026-04-08 · Amended | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Mark K Shull Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $10,000.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-04-03 #5599269 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-03 #5599255 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Mark Shull USA ORESTAR 20490 | Emmert International Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,279.92 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
