Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Mark Shull USA

committee:20490

Observed 2026-04-03–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution13$2,570.00
cash payment10$10,474.17
loan received1$10,000.00
noncash support1$331.66

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Mark K Shullloan received$10,000.00
Emmert Internationalcash payment$5,279.92
CMG Oregoncash payment$2,100.00
kimberlee Morriscash payment$1,500.00
Bryan Wittcash contribution$1,000.00
Hoodview News Inc. cash payment$928.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$695.00
VISTAPRINTcash payment$627.58
Laurie Kimmelnoncash support$331.66
Valberg Building Materials, Inc. DBA Boring Shellcash contribution$300.00
James Hiebcash contribution$250.00
Tom K Personscash contribution$125.00
Laurie Kimmelcash contribution$100.00
stephen Huntercash contribution$100.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$38.67

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-22
#5828115
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5816308
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
CMG Oregon
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,200.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-09-10
#5803617
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$38.67Not disclosed
2026-09-05
#5816303
Filed 2026-09-18 · Amended
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Hoodview News Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$699.00SANDY, OR
2026-09-02
#5788342
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
stephen Hunter
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00WILSONVILLE, OR
2026-08-31
#5786970
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Laurie Kimmel
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$331.66SISTERS, OR
2026-08-28
#5816302
Filed 2026-09-18 · Amended
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Bryan Witt
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00WEST LINN, OR
2026-08-04
#5752420
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
James Hieb
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00CANBY, OR
2026-08-04
#5752405
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-07-24
#5738495
Filed 2026-07-27 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-07-06
#5709629
Filed 2026-07-06 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
VISTAPRINT
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$271.99RENO, NV
2026-07-01
#5707084
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
VISTAPRINT
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$103.62RENO, NV
2026-07-01
#5705734
Filed 2026-07-01 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
kimberlee Morris
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,500.00SANDY, OR
2026-05-19
#5667775
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Laurie Kimmel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00SISTERS, OR
2026-05-04
#5649718
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Tom K Persons
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00SANDY, OR
2026-05-04
#5649710
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$380.00Not disclosed
2026-04-29
#5645795
Filed 2026-04-30 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
CMG Oregon
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$900.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-04-28
#5642876
Filed 2026-04-28 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$40.00Not disclosed
2026-04-22
#5635275
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Valberg Building Materials, Inc. DBA Boring Shell
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00BORING, OR
2026-04-14
#5622682
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-07
#5606658
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Hoodview News Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$229.00SANDY, OR
2026-04-07
#5606652
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
VISTAPRINT
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$251.97RENO, NV
2026-04-03
#5612481
Filed 2026-04-08 · Amended
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Mark K Shull
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$10,000.00SANDY, OR
2026-04-03
#5599269
Filed 2026-04-03 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-03
#5599255
Filed 2026-04-03 · Original
Mark Shull USA
ORESTAR 20490
Emmert International
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,279.92CLACKAMAS, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record