Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Fire Fighters Political Action Committee

committee:2109

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-08-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution78$28,092.45
cash payment21$6,978.80
obligation1$128.80
other cash payment6$4,673.16
other cash receipt32$15,981.45

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$27,792.90
Scott Capital Advisorsother cash receipt$8,555.79
Scott Capital Advisorsother cash receipt$7,389.68
C&E Systemscash payment$6,700.00
Scott Capital Advisorsother cash payment$2,818.51
Scott Capital Advisorsother cash payment$1,854.65
Stephanie McLennancash payment$150.00
Oregon Secretary of Stateobligation$128.80
Isaac McLennancash payment$128.80
Rivermark Community Credit Unionother cash receipt$31.41
Kerry Kilnercash contribution$20.00
Jeromy Paulcash contribution$20.00
Martin Getchcash contribution$20.00
Jeff Bolescash contribution$20.00
Christopher Barneycash contribution$20.00
Samuel Dougancash contribution$20.00
Jerry Humecash contribution$20.00
Colin Mcgladreycash contribution$20.00
Benjamin Deckercash contribution$20.00
Frank Russocash contribution$16.66
Justin Armentroutcash contribution$16.66
Daniel Dawcash contribution$16.66
Jordan Millercash contribution$16.64
Tyson Settlecash contribution$16.60
Chad Saunderscash contribution$10.00
William Goforthcash contribution$9.00
Chris Fukaicash contribution$9.00
Robert Bigelowcash contribution$8.33
Advantis Credit Unionother cash receipt$4.57

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-18
#5781211
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$91.27Not disclosed
2026-08-12
#5821472
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,237.35Not disclosed
2026-08-11
#5781206
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$400.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-31
#5781210
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Rivermark Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$2.32BEAVERTON, OR
2026-07-31
#5781208
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Scott Capital Advisors
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$327.44TIGARD, OR
2026-07-14
#5721613
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,272.05Not disclosed
2026-07-13
#5721612
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$91.27Not disclosed
2026-07-08
#5721611
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$400.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-30
#5722749
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Rivermark Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$2.20BEAVERTON, OR
2026-06-30
#5722744
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Scott Capital Advisors
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$42.24TIGARD, OR
2026-06-24
#5701820
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$91.27Not disclosed
2026-06-12
#5701818
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,273.48Not disclosed
2026-06-08
#5693947
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$400.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-04
#5693952
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$91.27Not disclosed
2026-05-31
#5722750
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Scott Capital Advisors
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1,526.74TIGARD, OR
2026-05-31
#5722748
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Rivermark Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$2.25BEAVERTON, OR
2026-05-21
#5693950
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$4.00Not disclosed
2026-05-07
#5658022
Filed 2026-05-08 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$400.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-04
#5658024
Filed 2026-05-08 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,284.54Not disclosed
2026-04-30
#5722747
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Scott Capital Advisors
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$2,974.99TIGARD, OR
2026-04-30
#5722745
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Rivermark Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$2.14BEAVERTON, OR
2026-04-22
#5636774
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$91.27Not disclosed
2026-04-08
#5620968
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$400.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-03
#5601519
Filed 2026-04-06 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,273.37Not disclosed
2026-03-31
#5620970
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
ORESTAR 2109
Rivermark Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$2.15BEAVERTON, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Fire Fighters Political Action Committee (2109) (2026-09-07–2026-09-11)