Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Fire Fighters Political Action Committee
committee:2109
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-08-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 78 | $28,092.45 |
| cash payment | 21 | $6,978.80 |
| obligation | 1 | $128.80 |
| other cash payment | 6 | $4,673.16 |
| other cash receipt | 32 | $15,981.45 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $27,792.90 |
| Scott Capital Advisors | other cash receipt | $8,555.79 |
| Scott Capital Advisors | other cash receipt | $7,389.68 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $6,700.00 |
| Scott Capital Advisors | other cash payment | $2,818.51 |
| Scott Capital Advisors | other cash payment | $1,854.65 |
| Stephanie McLennan | cash payment | $150.00 |
| Isaac McLennan | cash payment | $128.80 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | obligation | $128.80 |
| Rivermark Community Credit Union | other cash receipt | $31.41 |
| Colin Mcgladrey | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Christopher Barney | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Jeromy Paul | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Jerry Hume | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Samuel Dougan | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Jeff Boles | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Kerry Kilner | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Martin Getch | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Benjamin Decker | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Daniel Daw | cash contribution | $16.66 |
| Justin Armentrout | cash contribution | $16.66 |
| Frank Russo | cash contribution | $16.66 |
| Jordan Miller | cash contribution | $16.64 |
| Tyson Settle | cash contribution | $16.60 |
| Chad Saunders | cash contribution | $10.00 |
| Chris Fukai | cash contribution | $9.00 |
| William Goforth | cash contribution | $9.00 |
| Robert Bigelow | cash contribution | $8.33 |
| Advantis Credit Union | other cash receipt | $4.57 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-18 #5781211 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $91.27 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5821472 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,237.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5781206 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5781210 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Rivermark Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $2.32 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5781208 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Scott Capital Advisors Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $327.44 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-07-14 #5721613 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,272.05 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-13 #5721612 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $91.27 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-08 #5721611 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5722749 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Rivermark Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $2.20 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5722744 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Scott Capital Advisors Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $42.24 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5701820 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $91.27 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-12 #5701818 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,273.48 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-08 #5693947 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-04 #5693952 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $91.27 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-31 #5722750 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Scott Capital Advisors Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $1,526.74 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-05-31 #5722748 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Rivermark Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $2.25 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5693950 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5658022 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5658024 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,284.54 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5722747 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Scott Capital Advisors Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $2,974.99 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5722745 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Rivermark Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $2.14 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-22 #5636774 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $91.27 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-08 #5620968 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-03 #5601519 Filed 2026-04-06 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,273.37 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-31 #5620970 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Fire Fighters Political Action Committee ORESTAR 2109 | Rivermark Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $2.15 | BEAVERTON, OR |
Names present in the record
- Fire Fighters Political Action Committee (2109) (2026-09-07–2026-09-11)
