Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Mark Jones
committee:21358
Observed 2026-03-10–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 25 | $11,890.88 |
| cash payment | 43 | $12,671.60 |
| forgiven obligation | 3 | $1,117.20 |
| loan received | 1 | $3,000.00 |
| noncash support | 11 | $1,753.80 |
| obligation | 10 | $3,701.51 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $206.40 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Sandra Stafford Engle | cash contribution | $3,300.00 |
| Mark F Jones | loan received | $3,000.00 |
| Pat Fahey | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Grants Pass Broadcasting | cash payment | $2,576.70 |
| Grants Pass Media LLC | cash payment | $2,250.00 |
| Visual EFX | obligation | $1,750.00 |
| Sneak Preview | cash payment | $1,439.00 |
| Mark F Jones | forgiven obligation | $1,067.20 |
| Nicebadge | cash payment | $1,014.00 |
| Nicebadge | noncash support | $1,000.00 |
| Carol Dickson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| David Thomason | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $923.98 |
| Crazy Cheap Political Signs | obligation | $767.20 |
| Mark F Jones | cash payment | $744.32 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Illinois Valley News | cash payment | $565.00 |
| Mark F Jones | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Phil Turnbull | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Visual EFX | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Patti Budesilich | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Daily Courier | cash payment | $491.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $479.16 |
| JL Insurance LLC | cash payment | $453.00 |
| cash payment | $410.62 | |
| Amazon | obligation | $351.92 |
| Mark F Jones | noncash support | $311.80 |
| Josephine County Clerks Office | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Josephine County Clerks Office | obligation | $300.00 |
| Mac Graphically Yours | cash payment | $298.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $289.14 |
| Wild River Brewing and Pizza Co | cash payment | $275.80 |
| Josephine County Fairgrounds | cash payment | $275.00 |
| Daniel Deyoung | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kelly Frohnauer | cash contribution | $206.96 |
| Dorothy Yetter | cash contribution | $206.46 |
| Canva US Inc. | obligation | $206.40 |
| Mark F Jones | other cash receipt | $206.40 |
| Charles Seagraves | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Homes by Mel Jones | noncash support | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 #5827989 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.94 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5827980 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Phil Turnbull Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827976 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Daily Courier Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $136.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827974 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Illinois Valley News Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $280.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5824285 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Grants Pass Media LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | MURPHY, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5824286 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Pat Fahey Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5824297 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.92 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5812628 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Grants Pass Broadcasting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $580.50 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5812623 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $32.87 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5812617 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | David Thomason Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5812613 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Kelly Frohnauer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $103.48 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5812636 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $97.86 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5812631 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Sneak Preview Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $639.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5812503 Filed 2026-09-16 · Amended | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Mark F Jones Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $91.15 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-06 #5812504 Filed 2026-09-16 · Amended | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Mark F Jones Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $58.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-06 #5796849 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $91.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-05 #5812502 Filed 2026-09-16 · Amended | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Mark F Jones Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.85 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-05 #5795213 Filed 2026-09-05 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5795217 Filed 2026-09-05 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Facebook Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $36.85 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2026-08-31 #5795634 Filed 2026-09-06 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $58.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5784272 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5784276 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.27 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5784274 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Charles Seagraves Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5778438 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Josephine County Clerks Office Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5769346 Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended | Elect Mark Jones ORESTAR 21358 | Mark F Jones Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $206.40 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
