Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Farrington for Oregon

committee:21861

Observed 2026-02-04–2026-09-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution84$54,911.00
cash payment59$43,089.11
obligation8$23,655.60

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Intisar Strategiescash payment$37,573.96
Intisar Strategiesobligation$22,955.60
Kirk Larsencash contribution$7,500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$4,211.00
George McLeancash contribution$4,000.00
Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197)cash contribution$2,500.00
Ed Diehl for Oregon (21823)cash contribution$2,500.00
Bristol-Myers Squibbcash contribution$2,500.00
Ed Diehl cash contribution$2,500.00
Hyslop LCCcash contribution$2,000.00
Richard Withnellcash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$2,000.00
Steven C Petersoncash contribution$2,000.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$1,088.28
Lorene McMurrincash contribution$1,000.00
Evergreen Oregon PAC (20202)cash payment$1,000.00
Scott E Sticecash contribution$1,000.00
Anheuser-Buschcash contribution$1,000.00
Rich Duncancash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$1,000.00
George Packing Company Inccash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Fuels Association PAC (2717)cash contribution$1,000.00
Citizens for Equitable Housing (18741)cash contribution$1,000.00
Tom Fohncash contribution$1,000.00
Orloggers PAC (11)cash contribution$1,000.00
Anedot, Inccash payment$813.78
Mike Robersoncash contribution$750.00
Orion Digital Mediacash payment$700.00
Orion Digital Mediaobligation$600.00
Willamette Valley Vineyards cash payment$561.40
Scott Cantonwinecash contribution$500.00
Ted Ferrycash contribution$500.00
Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative cash contribution$500.00
Tammy Robersoncash contribution$500.00
Friends of Virgle Osborne (21437)cash contribution$500.00
Robert Sloancash contribution$500.00
Gary Hallcash contribution$500.00
Union Pacific Railroad Companycash contribution$500.00
Randy Meltoncash contribution$500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-15
#5812868
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.30BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-09-15
#5812867
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.30BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-09-15
#5812866
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Raquel Moore-Green
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-15
#5812865
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Carol Joyce
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SUBLIMITY, OR
2026-09-10
#5812871
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-09-10
#5812863
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
RPD Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-10
#5812861
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Patti Adair
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00SISTERS, OR
2026-09-10
#5812859
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.30BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-09-10
#5812858
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Mike Roberson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$750.00JEFFERSON, OR
2026-09-04
#5812853
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
David Cutz
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-02
#5812852
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Willamette Valley Vineyards
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$411.40TURNER, OR
2026-09-01
#5812870
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5812855
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Evergreen Oregon PAC (20202)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PRINEVILLE, OR
2026-09-01
#5812850
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-08-28
#5812869
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5812847
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Keith Owen
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-26
#5812846
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
John Dorn
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-26
#5812844
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.30BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-08-20
#5780130
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.50Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5780129
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5776158
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00CLACKAMAS, OR
2026-08-19
#5812950
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$40.00Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5780128
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$41.99Not disclosed
2026-08-17
#5812913
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$17.32BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-08-17
#5780127
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
Farrington for Oregon
ORESTAR 21861
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$717.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Farrington for Oregon (21861) (2026-03-16–2026-09-14)
  • Dan Farrington for Oregon (21861) (2026-04-21–2026-04-22)