Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Farrington for Oregon
committee:21861
Observed 2026-02-04–2026-09-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 84 | $54,911.00 |
| cash payment | 59 | $43,089.11 |
| obligation | 8 | $23,655.60 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Intisar Strategies | cash payment | $37,573.96 |
| Intisar Strategies | obligation | $22,955.60 |
| Kirk Larsen | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $4,211.00 |
| George McLean | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Ed Diehl for Oregon (21823) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Ed Diehl | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Hyslop LCC | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Richard Withnell | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Steven C Peterson | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $1,088.28 |
| Lorene McMurrin | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Evergreen Oregon PAC (20202) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Scott E Stice | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Anheuser-Busch | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Rich Duncan | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| George Packing Company Inc | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Fuels Association PAC (2717) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Citizens for Equitable Housing (18741) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Tom Fohn | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Orloggers PAC (11) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Anedot, Inc | cash payment | $813.78 |
| Mike Roberson | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Orion Digital Media | cash payment | $700.00 |
| Orion Digital Media | obligation | $600.00 |
| Willamette Valley Vineyards | cash payment | $561.40 |
| Scott Cantonwine | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Ted Ferry | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tammy Roberson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Friends of Virgle Osborne (21437) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Robert Sloan | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Gary Hall | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Union Pacific Railroad Company | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Randy Melton | cash contribution | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 #5812868 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.30 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-09-15 #5812867 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-09-15 #5812866 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Raquel Moore-Green Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5812865 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Carol Joyce Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SUBLIMITY, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5812871 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5812863 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | RPD Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5812861 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Patti Adair Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SISTERS, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5812859 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.30 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-09-10 #5812858 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Mike Roberson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $750.00 | JEFFERSON, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5812853 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | David Cutz Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5812852 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Willamette Valley Vineyards Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $411.40 | TURNER, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5812870 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5812855 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Evergreen Oregon PAC (20202) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5812850 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-08-28 #5812869 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5812847 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Keith Owen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5812846 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | John Dorn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5812844 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-08-20 #5780130 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5780129 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5776158 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5812950 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5780128 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $41.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5812913 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.32 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-08-17 #5780127 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Farrington for Oregon ORESTAR 21861 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $717.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Farrington for Oregon (21861) (2026-03-16–2026-09-14)
- Dan Farrington for Oregon (21861) (2026-04-21–2026-04-22)
