Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Tammy for Oregon
committee:21883
Observed 2025-03-03–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 595 | $209,876.15 |
| cash payment | 403 | $207,711.53 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $6,000.00 |
| noncash support | 53 | $109,004.52 |
| obligation | 9 | $1,778.84 |
| other cash receipt | 15 | $2,508.09 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Untidy Origins LLC | cash payment | $62,695.00 |
| Zack Surmacz | cash payment | $43,596.36 |
| Bottled Lightning Collective | cash payment | $32,071.86 |
| OEA-PAC (142) | cash contribution | $29,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $26,572.73 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | noncash support | $23,999.71 |
| Claire Culmer | cash payment | $21,525.14 |
| Citizen Action for Political Education (33) | noncash support | $21,309.21 |
| Citizen Action for Political Education (33) | cash contribution | $17,500.00 |
| SEIU Local 503, OPEU | noncash support | $15,529.41 |
| Oregon AFL-CIO | noncash support | $15,204.35 |
| American Society of Anesthesiologist PAC | cash contribution | $12,500.00 |
| American Society of Anesthesiologists PAC | cash contribution | $12,500.00 |
| New Progressive Network (dba NextUp Action Fund) | noncash support | $10,643.01 |
| Oregon AFSCME Council 75 | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $9,587.50 |
| Hollywood Impress Printing | cash payment | $7,789.70 |
| Karin Stark | cash payment | $7,000.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| Washington County Ignite (20309) | noncash support | $6,724.44 |
| Eyes & Ears, LLC | cash payment | $6,525.00 |
| SEIU Local 49 | noncash support | $6,061.67 |
| Zack Surmacz | cash reversal | $6,000.00 |
| American Federation of Teachers- Oregon Candidate Political Action Committee (113) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| OFNHP AFT 5017 Political Action Committee (17220) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| North Coast States Carpenters Union | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Tom Preston-Werner | cash contribution | $4,800.00 |
| Theresa Preston-Werner | cash contribution | $4,800.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Association | noncash support | $3,310.00 |
| Mike Perham | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $2,868.97 |
| Oregon School Employees Association | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Bottled Lightning Collective | other cash receipt | $2,276.46 |
| The Mother PAC (14523) | noncash support | $2,226.04 |
| Oregon Working Families Party (5528) | cash contribution | $1,749.66 |
| Oregon Working Families Party (5528) | noncash support | $1,674.30 |
| Rebecca Hirsch | cash contribution | $1,550.00 |
| Friends of Khanh Pham (20376) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Dan Albert | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Cloud City Realty | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-27 #5833164 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4.38 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-27 #5833113 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.18 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-23 #5828026 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-23 #5828008 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-23 #5828006 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $330.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5828025 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5818113 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-19 #5818112 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Jamie Partridge Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5818613 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5818111 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.40 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-17 #5818612 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $53.12 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5818107 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Tom Preston-Werner Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | PALO ALTO, CA |
| 2026-09-17 #5818106 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Theresa Preston-Werner Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | PALO ALTO, CA |
| 2026-09-17 #5818105 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.11 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-16 #5828003 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Community Labor Administrative Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $80.00 | BROOKLYN, NY |
| 2026-09-15 #5818103 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $900.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5818102 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | FRIENDS OF NATHAN ONG NORRIS (25080) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $101.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5818611 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4.16 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5818096 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.24 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-14 #5818094 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Scarlet Passmore Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $27.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5808112 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5807694 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.40 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-11 #5828000 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Mailchimp Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-11 #5808111 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $6.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5807692 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Tammy for Oregon ORESTAR 21883 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.25 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
Names present in the record
- Tammy for Oregon (21883) (2025-11-03–2026-09-10)
