Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Washington County Ignite
committee:20309
Observed 2025-04-14–2026-06-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 5 | $56,000.00 |
| cash payment | 17 | $73,952.48 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $16,650.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Untidy Origins LLC | cash payment | $60,022.55 |
| Oregon Education Association | cash contribution | $25,000.00 |
| SEIU Local 503 | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Untidy Origins LLC | obligation | $16,650.00 |
| Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102) | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| Oregon AFSCME Council 75 | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Basic Rights PAC (3087) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102) | cash reversal | $1,000.00 |
| Evelyn for Oregon (24484) | cash payment | $667.00 |
| Friends of Anthony Martin (20506) | cash payment | $667.00 |
| Friends of Syed Qasim (24073) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Blayne for Oregon (24452) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Tammy for Oregon (21883) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Teater Campaign (21698) | cash payment | $333.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $312.93 |
| Friends of Karin Stark (24098) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-09 #5694681 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $202.10 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5694678 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Untidy Origins LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23,619.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5670179 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Untidy Origins LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6,894.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663460 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Untidy Origins LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12,859.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663457 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Tammy for Oregon (21883) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663455 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Teater Campaign (21698) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $333.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663453 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Evelyn for Oregon (24484) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $667.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663451 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Friends of Anthony Martin (20506) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $667.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663448 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Blayne for Oregon (24452) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663446 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5663462 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Oregon Education Association Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663443 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5661148 Filed 2026-05-12 · Amended | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Untidy Origins LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16,650.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5652059 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Oregon Education Association Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-02 #5661182 Filed 2026-05-14 · Amended | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Untidy Origins LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $16,650.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5652058 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | SEIU Local 503 Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5652057 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Oregon AFSCME Council 75 Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5652056 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Basic Rights PAC (3087) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5629615 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-30 #5351453 Filed 2025-07-30 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102) Committee ID | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-10 #5320116 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.83 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5320115 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Friends of Karin Stark (24098) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5320113 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Friends of Syed Qasim (24073) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5308210 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Washington County Ignite ORESTAR 20309 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Washington County Ignite (20309) (2025-05-16–2026-05-20)
