Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Linda Nishioka for Salem

committee:22023

Observed 2025-10-02–2026-09-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution103$24,979.00
cash payment49$26,168.83
loan payment1$2,500.00
loan received3$8,500.00
noncash support3$756.94
obligation7$9,469.24

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Praxis Politicalcash payment$18,063.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$6,378.00
Morel Inkcash payment$5,844.10
Praxis Politicalobligation$3,620.50
Morel Inkobligation$3,493.97
Linda Nishiokaloan received$3,000.00
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)cash contribution$3,000.00
Gary Nishiokaloan received$3,000.00
Rachel Thorsettloan received$2,500.00
Rachel Thorsettloan payment$2,500.00
Vicki Nishiokacash contribution$1,500.00
AFSCME Local 2067cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon AFSCME Council 75cash contribution$1,000.00
Janet Neubergcash contribution$1,000.00
ABC Printersobligation$998.00
MityMo Creativeobligation$881.00
Cesie Scheuermanncash contribution$750.00
John Savagecash contribution$650.00
ABC Printerscash payment$601.00
Virginia Stapletoncash contribution$500.00
David Rowellcash contribution$500.00
Heather Johnsoncash contribution$500.00
Edward Arabascash contribution$500.00
Michelle Phillipscash contribution$500.00
Jane Servaiscash contribution$500.00
Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287)cash payment$500.00
Shannon Priemcash contribution$450.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$419.67
Progressive Salem (17240)noncash support$400.00
Rachel Thorsettcash contribution$400.00
JustYardSignsobligation$365.00
Kathleen Thompsoncash contribution$300.00
Richard Yatescash contribution$300.00
Pamela Olsoncash contribution$300.00
Linda Nishiokanoncash support$296.94
Anedot, Inccash payment$275.06
Jennifer Yocomcash contribution$250.00
Michael Gaycash contribution$250.00
Karen Freemancash contribution$250.00
Mary R Harriscash contribution$250.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-09
#5807175
Filed 2026-09-12 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$27.76Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5789896
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-25
#5789895
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Marion County Clerk
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-20
#5775619
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5684580
Filed 2026-06-09 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$43.77Not disclosed
2026-06-09
#5684578
Filed 2026-06-09 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Rachel Thorsett
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$2,500.00SALEM, OR
2026-06-06
#5683330
Filed 2026-06-06 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Praxis Political
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$320.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-02
#5708280
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$43.77Not disclosed
2026-05-18
#5669617
Filed 2026-05-20 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$56.60BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-05-13
#5661678
Filed 2026-05-13 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-05-12
#5661677
Filed 2026-05-13 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
John Savage
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$400.00SALEM, OR
2026-05-11
#5659707
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Vicki Nishioka
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-05-09
#5658580
Filed 2026-05-10 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-05-09
#5658232
Filed 2026-05-09 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Linda Nishioka
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$3,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-05-08
#5658229
Filed 2026-05-09 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Rachel Thorsett
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$2,500.00SALEM, OR
2026-05-08
#5658228
Filed 2026-05-09 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,197.18PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-07
#5658233
Filed 2026-05-09 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-05-05
#5651114
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-05-04
#5651113
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Praxis Political
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$3,620.50PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-29
#5645729
Filed 2026-04-29 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-29
#5645717
Filed 2026-04-29 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Anedot, Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$13.80BATON ROUGE, LA
2026-04-28
#5647863
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$67.00Not disclosed
2026-04-28
#5643206
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,646.92PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-26
#5639515
Filed 2026-04-26 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-04-25
#5639514
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Linda Nishioka for Salem
ORESTAR 22023
Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Linda Nishioka for Salem (22023) (2026-01-02–2026-09-18)