Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Chris for Portland

committee:23040

Observed 2025-01-01–2025-06-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash payment3$146.08
loan received1$150.00
obligation2$125.83

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Christina Flanaryloan received$150.00
C&E Systemscash payment$125.83
C&E Systemsobligation$70.00
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and underobligation$55.83
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$20.25

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-06-23
#5328060
Filed 2025-06-25 · Original
Chris for Portland
ORESTAR 23040
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.00Not disclosed
2025-06-04
#5328059
Filed 2025-06-25 · Original
Chris for Portland
ORESTAR 23040
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.25Not disclosed
2025-05-30
#5328000
Filed 2025-06-25 · Original
Chris for Portland
ORESTAR 23040
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$125.83PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-28
#5328004
Filed 2025-06-25 · Original
Chris for Portland
ORESTAR 23040
Christina Flanary
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$150.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-02-10
#5235710
Filed 2025-03-12 · Original
Chris for Portland
ORESTAR 23040
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$70.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-01-01
#5204839
Filed 2025-01-31 · Original
Chris for Portland
ORESTAR 23040
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$55.83Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record