Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Chris for Portland
committee:23040
Observed 2025-01-01–2025-06-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 3 | $146.08 |
| loan received | 1 | $150.00 |
| obligation | 2 | $125.83 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Christina Flanary | loan received | $150.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $125.83 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $70.00 |
| Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under | obligation | $55.83 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $20.25 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-23 #5328060 Filed 2025-06-25 · Original | Chris for Portland ORESTAR 23040 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-04 #5328059 Filed 2025-06-25 · Original | Chris for Portland ORESTAR 23040 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-30 #5328000 Filed 2025-06-25 · Original | Chris for Portland ORESTAR 23040 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $125.83 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-28 #5328004 Filed 2025-06-25 · Original | Chris for Portland ORESTAR 23040 | Christina Flanary Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $150.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-10 #5235710 Filed 2025-03-12 · Original | Chris for Portland ORESTAR 23040 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $70.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-01-01 #5204839 Filed 2025-01-31 · Original | Chris for Portland ORESTAR 23040 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $55.83 | Not disclosed |
