Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Yes for Molalla
committee:23067
Observed 2025-04-14–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $149.59 |
| cash payment | 3 | $230.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $100.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $175.00 |
| Polity PAC (19000) | cash contribution | $149.59 |
| Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under | obligation | $100.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $55.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 #5663469 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Yes for Molalla ORESTAR 23067 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5650436 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Yes for Molalla ORESTAR 23067 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-27 #5650432 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Yes for Molalla ORESTAR 23067 | Polity PAC (19000) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $149.59 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-06 #5623920 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Yes for Molalla ORESTAR 23067 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-14 #5308214 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Yes for Molalla ORESTAR 23067 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Yes for Molalla (23067) (2026-04-27–2026-04-27)
