Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Yes for Molalla

committee:23067

Observed 2025-04-14–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$149.59
cash payment3$230.00
obligation1$100.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$175.00
Polity PAC (19000)cash contribution$149.59
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and underobligation$100.00
C&E Systemscash payment$55.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5663469
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Yes for Molalla
ORESTAR 23067
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-27
#5650436
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Yes for Molalla
ORESTAR 23067
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-27
#5650432
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Yes for Molalla
ORESTAR 23067
Polity PAC (19000)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$149.59PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-06
#5623920
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
Yes for Molalla
ORESTAR 23067
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-14
#5308214
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Yes for Molalla
ORESTAR 23067
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Yes for Molalla (23067) (2026-04-27–2026-04-27)