Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Steph Routh
committee:23073
Observed 2025-01-24–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $500.00 |
| cash payment | 24 | $1,028.69 |
| other cash receipt | 5 | $0.28 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| SquareSpace Inc | cash payment | $540.00 |
| Stephanie Routh | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $212.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $161.49 |
| Google LLC | cash payment | $115.20 |
| OnPoint Community Credit Union | other cash receipt | $0.28 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 #5818594 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-18 #5773886 Filed 2026-08-23 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-07-18 #5728922 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-06-30 #5735197 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.04 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-06-18 #5697436 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-05-18 #5672038 Filed 2026-05-23 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-04-18 #5632624 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-03-18 #5735196 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-02-28 #5564764 Filed 2026-03-09 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.04 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-02-18 #5548635 Filed 2026-02-23 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-18 #5511149 Filed 2026-01-19 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5735198 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.16 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-12-18 #5481126 Filed 2025-12-26 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-11-18 #5447500 Filed 2025-12-01 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-10-18 #5422354 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-09-30 #5422355 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-09-18 #5386836 Filed 2025-09-24 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-08-31 #5422356 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.02 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-08-18 #5386835 Filed 2025-09-24 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-07-18 #5347789 Filed 2025-07-24 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-06-18 #5347788 Filed 2025-07-24 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-05-29 #5320568 Filed 2025-06-11 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | Stephanie Routh Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-18 #5313725 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | SquareSpace Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-05-06 #5304414 Filed 2025-05-07 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-01 #5304128 Filed 2025-05-07 · Original | Friends of Steph Routh ORESTAR 23073 | Google LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.20 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
