Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Steph Routh

committee:23073

Observed 2025-01-24–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$500.00
cash payment24$1,028.69
other cash receipt5$0.28

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
SquareSpace Inccash payment$540.00
Stephanie Routhcash contribution$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$212.00
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$161.49
Google LLCcash payment$115.20
OnPoint Community Credit Unionother cash receipt$0.28

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-18
#5818594
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-08-18
#5773886
Filed 2026-08-23 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-07-18
#5728922
Filed 2026-07-19 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-06-30
#5735197
Filed 2026-07-23 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.04LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-06-18
#5697436
Filed 2026-06-22 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-05-18
#5672038
Filed 2026-05-23 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-04-18
#5632624
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-03-18
#5735196
Filed 2026-07-23 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-02-28
#5564764
Filed 2026-03-09 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.04LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-02-18
#5548635
Filed 2026-02-23 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00Not disclosed
2026-01-18
#5511149
Filed 2026-01-19 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00Not disclosed
2025-12-31
#5735198
Filed 2026-07-23 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.16LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-12-18
#5481126
Filed 2025-12-26 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-11-18
#5447500
Filed 2025-12-01 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-10-18
#5422354
Filed 2025-10-29 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-09-30
#5422355
Filed 2025-10-29 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-09-18
#5386836
Filed 2025-09-24 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-08-31
#5422356
Filed 2025-10-29 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.02LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-08-18
#5386835
Filed 2025-09-24 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-07-18
#5347789
Filed 2025-07-24 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-06-18
#5347788
Filed 2025-07-24 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-05-29
#5320568
Filed 2025-06-11 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
Stephanie Routh
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-18
#5313725
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
SquareSpace Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-05-06
#5304414
Filed 2025-05-07 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.00Not disclosed
2025-05-01
#5304128
Filed 2025-05-07 · Original
Friends of Steph Routh
ORESTAR 23073
Google LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.20MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record