Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Olivia

committee:23199

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-08. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Campaign finance

January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.

Friends of Olivia

ORESTAR committee 23199 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-08.

Gross cash contributions
$172,376.45
Included City matching funds
$100,000.00
Cash excluding reviewed matches
$72,376.45
Cash-contribution records
402

Every reported contribution, at a glance

Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.

144records with a reported source · $40,151.45
256combined or unnamed records · $32,225.00
$100,000.00City matching deposits · 2 records, shown separately
PersonOrganization or PACCandidate or familyCombined / unnamed
Selected record · 2025-11-26$875.00

Aidan Willis · Individual · ORESTAR 5473711

See this reported source

Largest reported funding sources

Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.

Top five: 9.1% of named-source cash
  1. 1 record · Individual
  2. 2 records · Individual
  3. 2 records · Individual
  4. 2 records · Individual
  5. 1 record · Political Committee
  6. 1 record · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
  1. IBEW Local 48 Small Donor PAC (21625)$500.001 record
  2. Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)$500.001 record
  3. Johnell Bell$500.001 record
  4. Jubitz Corporation$500.001 record
Inspect every 400 record in this view
DateReported sourceAmountORESTAR ID
2026-06-28Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,160.005717949
2026-04-29Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,045.005653803
2025-11-26Aidan Willis$875.005473711
2025-12-16Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $775.005473849
2026-03-21Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $775.005586659
2026-01-10Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $645.005513952
2026-06-10Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $600.005685731
2026-06-22Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $520.005717940
2025-01-10Olivia Clark$500.005213469
2025-08-20Donald Clark$500.005660053
2025-09-17Betsy PAC (3591)$500.005397295
2025-10-06Jubitz Corporation$500.005426246
2025-10-07Kitzhaber for Governor (13920)$500.005426249
2025-10-22Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)$500.005426272
2025-11-16Johnell Bell$500.005444470
2026-01-28IBEW Local 48 Small Donor PAC (21625)$500.005541114
2026-04-07Clarence Bishop III$500.005633082
2025-11-18Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $495.005444518
2025-12-15Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $490.005473847
2026-06-27Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $405.005717947
2025-11-03Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $390.005444505
2025-11-15Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $388.005444515
2025-08-20Donald Clark$375.005375102
2026-07-11Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $375.005759696
2025-01-13Rebecca Stavenjord$350.005213464

A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.

5 of 126 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.

Where the cash came from

Exclusive source categories; these rows sum to gross cash contributions.
Reported source typeCashShare of cashRecords
City matching funds (reviewed payor)$100,000.0058.0%2
Unidentified / aggregate reporting$32,225.0018.7%256
Itemized individuals$36,901.4521.4%137
Political committees$2,000.001.2%4
Business entities$500.000.3%1
Labor organizations$250.000.1%1
Candidate and immediate family$500.000.3%1
Other identified source types$0.000.0%0

Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.

Reported geography of cash outside City matches

  • Reported Portland, Oregon$34,226.45 (47.3%)
  • Other reported Oregon locations$3,400.00 (4.7%)
  • Outside Oregon (reported state)$2,525.00 (3.5%)
  • Location unknown / aggregate$32,225.00 (44.5%)

Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $72,376.45, not all cash contributions.

When receipts were reported

The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-03-16–2026-03-22: $4,300.00. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.

Monthly cash, loan and noncash records

Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.

MonthGross cashCity matchesOther cash contributionsLoans receivedIn-kind support
2025-01$1,010.00$0.00$1,010.00$0.00$0.00
2025-02$20.00$0.00$20.00$0.00$0.00
2025-03$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-04$50.00$0.00$50.00$0.00$0.00
2025-05$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-06$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-07$1,000.00$0.00$1,000.00$0.00$0.00
2025-08$2,300.00$0.00$2,300.00$0.00$0.00
2025-09$5,600.00$0.00$5,600.00$0.00$0.00
2025-10$5,070.00$0.00$5,070.00$0.00$0.00
2025-11$8,483.00$0.00$8,483.00$0.00$0.00
2025-12$6,686.45$0.00$6,686.45$0.00$0.00
2026-01$54,010.00$50,000.00$4,010.00$0.00$0.00
2026-02$3,585.00$0.00$3,585.00$0.00$0.00
2026-03$7,805.00$0.00$7,805.00$0.00$0.00
2026-04$5,417.00$0.00$5,417.00$0.00$0.00
2026-05$3,005.00$0.00$3,005.00$0.00$0.00
2026-06$59,950.00$50,000.00$9,950.00$0.00$0.00
2026-07$3,626.00$0.00$3,626.00$0.00$0.00
2026-08$4,179.00$0.00$4,179.00$0.00$0.00
2026-09$580.00$0.00$580.00$0.00$0.00

Other financing and cash uses

Cash payments
$26,691.23

These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.

All recorded accounting measures
Accounting basisReported amountRecords
cash contribution$172,376.45402
cash payment$26,691.2359
contribution refund$1,375.009

No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.

Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.

Official profile and account observations

Olivia Clark · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 4. Statement effective 2025-09-09; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source

The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 23199. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.

YearOpening cashReported closing cashOutstanding loansPayables / personal obligationsSnapshot reconciliation
2025$135.55$25,747.62$0.00$0.00Cash flows agree
2026$25,747.62$144,445.77$0.00$0.00Cash flows agree

Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution402$172,376.45
cash payment59$26,691.23
contribution refund9$1,375.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
City of Portland Small Donor Electionscash contribution$100,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$32,225.00
C&E Systemscash payment$10,229.12
Rebecca Stavenjordcash payment$10,000.00
Morel Inkcash payment$2,832.00
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Servicescash payment$1,737.21
Aidan Williscash contribution$875.00
Donald Clarkcash contribution$875.00
Susan Souerscash contribution$700.00
Mark Goodmancash contribution$700.00
Ross Island Grocerycash payment$600.00
Northwest Examinercash payment$550.00
Clarence Bishop IIIcash contribution$500.00
Hunch Theorycash payment$500.00
Jubitz Corporationcash contribution$500.00
Betsy PAC (3591)cash contribution$500.00
Rebecca Stavenjordcash contribution$500.00
IBEW Local 48 Small Donor PAC (21625)cash contribution$500.00
Johnell Bellcash contribution$500.00
Kitzhaber for Governor (13920)cash contribution$500.00
Sue Van Brocklincash contribution$500.00
Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)cash contribution$500.00
Olivia Clarkcash contribution$500.00
warren rosenfeldcash contribution$439.45
Paul Fitzgeraldcash contribution$350.00
Erik Szetocash contribution$350.00
Peter Angelcash contribution$350.00
Karina Petrusichcash contribution$350.00
Roger Vrilakascash contribution$350.00
Carolyn Tomeicontribution refund$350.00
John Bishopcash contribution$350.00
Charlene Zidellcash contribution$350.00
Mark Rosenbaumcash contribution$350.00
Robert Van brocklincash contribution$350.00
Donald Singercash contribution$350.00
Susan Souerscontribution refund$350.00
Douglas De Weesecash contribution$350.00
Don Powellcash contribution$350.00
Malin Petrusichcash contribution$350.00
Neil Matteuccicash contribution$350.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-08
#5800323
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5800302
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
John Bishop
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-08
#5800222
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Rebecca Stavenjord
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00MILWAUKIE, OR
2026-09-05
#5800322
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-04
#5800321
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5800320
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$85.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5800220
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$83.79PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5800319
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-31
#5800318
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-08-31
#5800293
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Elizabeth Angel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-31
#5800292
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Peter Angel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-29
#5800317
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2026-08-28
#5800316
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5800291
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Ross Lienhart
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-26
#5800315
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-24
#5800314
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-08-23
#5800313
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2026-08-23
#5800288
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Willie Levenson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-22
#5800312
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-21
#5800281
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Glenn Traeger
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-21
#5800218
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,832.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-20
#5800311
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5800310
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-18
#5800309
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$80.00Not disclosed
2026-08-18
#5800215
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR 23199
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$53.55PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Olivia (23199) (2025-06-26–2026-08-27)