Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Olivia
committee:23199
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-08. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Campaign finance
January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.
Friends of Olivia
ORESTAR committee 23199 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-08.
- Gross cash contributions
- $172,376.45
- Included City matching funds
- $100,000.00
- Cash excluding reviewed matches
- $72,376.45
- Cash-contribution records
- 402
Every reported contribution, at a glance
Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.
Aidan Willis · Individual · ORESTAR 5473711
See this reported sourceLargest reported funding sources
Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.
- Aidan Willis$875.001 record · Individual
- Donald Clark$875.002 records · Individual
- Mark Goodman$700.002 records · Individual
- Susan Souers$700.002 records · Individual
- Betsy PAC (3591)$500.001 record · Political Committee
- Clarence Bishop III$500.001 record · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
- IBEW Local 48 Small Donor PAC (21625)$500.001 record
- Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)$500.001 record
- Johnell Bell$500.001 record
- Jubitz Corporation$500.001 record
Inspect every 400 record in this view
| Date | Reported source | Amount | ORESTAR ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-28 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,160.00 | 5717949 |
| 2026-04-29 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,045.00 | 5653803 |
| 2025-11-26 | Aidan Willis | $875.00 | 5473711 |
| 2025-12-16 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $775.00 | 5473849 |
| 2026-03-21 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $775.00 | 5586659 |
| 2026-01-10 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $645.00 | 5513952 |
| 2026-06-10 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $600.00 | 5685731 |
| 2026-06-22 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $520.00 | 5717940 |
| 2025-01-10 | Olivia Clark | $500.00 | 5213469 |
| 2025-08-20 | Donald Clark | $500.00 | 5660053 |
| 2025-09-17 | Betsy PAC (3591) | $500.00 | 5397295 |
| 2025-10-06 | Jubitz Corporation | $500.00 | 5426246 |
| 2025-10-07 | Kitzhaber for Governor (13920) | $500.00 | 5426249 |
| 2025-10-22 | Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816) | $500.00 | 5426272 |
| 2025-11-16 | Johnell Bell | $500.00 | 5444470 |
| 2026-01-28 | IBEW Local 48 Small Donor PAC (21625) | $500.00 | 5541114 |
| 2026-04-07 | Clarence Bishop III | $500.00 | 5633082 |
| 2025-11-18 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $495.00 | 5444518 |
| 2025-12-15 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $490.00 | 5473847 |
| 2026-06-27 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $405.00 | 5717947 |
| 2025-11-03 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $390.00 | 5444505 |
| 2025-11-15 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $388.00 | 5444515 |
| 2025-08-20 | Donald Clark | $375.00 | 5375102 |
| 2026-07-11 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $375.00 | 5759696 |
| 2025-01-13 | Rebecca Stavenjord | $350.00 | 5213464 |
A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.
5 of 126 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.
Where the cash came from
| Reported source type | Cash | Share of cash | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| City matching funds (reviewed payor) | $100,000.00 | 58.0% | 2 |
| Unidentified / aggregate reporting | $32,225.00 | 18.7% | 256 |
| Itemized individuals | $36,901.45 | 21.4% | 137 |
| Political committees | $2,000.00 | 1.2% | 4 |
| Business entities | $500.00 | 0.3% | 1 |
| Labor organizations | $250.00 | 0.1% | 1 |
| Candidate and immediate family | $500.00 | 0.3% | 1 |
| Other identified source types | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.
Reported geography of cash outside City matches
- Reported Portland, Oregon$34,226.45 (47.3%)
- Other reported Oregon locations$3,400.00 (4.7%)
- Outside Oregon (reported state)$2,525.00 (3.5%)
- Location unknown / aggregate$32,225.00 (44.5%)
Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $72,376.45, not all cash contributions.
When receipts were reported
The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-03-16–2026-03-22: $4,300.00. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.
Monthly cash, loan and noncash records
Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.
| Month | Gross cash | City matches | Other cash contributions | Loans received | In-kind support |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01 | $1,010.00 | $0.00 | $1,010.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-02 | $20.00 | $0.00 | $20.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-04 | $50.00 | $0.00 | $50.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-05 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-06 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-07 | $1,000.00 | $0.00 | $1,000.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-08 | $2,300.00 | $0.00 | $2,300.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-09 | $5,600.00 | $0.00 | $5,600.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-10 | $5,070.00 | $0.00 | $5,070.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-11 | $8,483.00 | $0.00 | $8,483.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-12 | $6,686.45 | $0.00 | $6,686.45 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-01 | $54,010.00 | $50,000.00 | $4,010.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-02 | $3,585.00 | $0.00 | $3,585.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-03 | $7,805.00 | $0.00 | $7,805.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-04 | $5,417.00 | $0.00 | $5,417.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-05 | $3,005.00 | $0.00 | $3,005.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-06 | $59,950.00 | $50,000.00 | $9,950.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-07 | $3,626.00 | $0.00 | $3,626.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-08 | $4,179.00 | $0.00 | $4,179.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-09 | $580.00 | $0.00 | $580.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Other financing and cash uses
- Loans received
- $0.00
- In-kind support
- $0.00
- Contribution refunds
- $1,375.00
- Cash payments
- $26,691.23
These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.
All recorded accounting measures
| Accounting basis | Reported amount | Records |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | $172,376.45 | 402 |
| cash payment | $26,691.23 | 59 |
| contribution refund | $1,375.00 | 9 |
No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.
Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.
Official profile and account observations
Olivia Clark · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 4. Statement effective 2025-09-09; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source
The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 23199. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.
| Year | Opening cash | Reported closing cash | Outstanding loans | Payables / personal obligations | Snapshot reconciliation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $135.55 | $25,747.62 | $0.00 | $0.00 | Cash flows agree |
| 2026 | $25,747.62 | $144,445.77 | $0.00 | $0.00 | Cash flows agree |
Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 402 | $172,376.45 |
| cash payment | 59 | $26,691.23 |
| contribution refund | 9 | $1,375.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| City of Portland Small Donor Elections | cash contribution | $100,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $32,225.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $10,229.12 |
| Rebecca Stavenjord | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $2,832.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $1,737.21 |
| Aidan Willis | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| Donald Clark | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| Susan Souers | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Mark Goodman | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Ross Island Grocery | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Northwest Examiner | cash payment | $550.00 |
| Clarence Bishop III | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Hunch Theory | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Jubitz Corporation | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Betsy PAC (3591) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Rebecca Stavenjord | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| IBEW Local 48 Small Donor PAC (21625) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Johnell Bell | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kitzhaber for Governor (13920) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Sue Van Brocklin | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Olivia Clark | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| warren rosenfeld | cash contribution | $439.45 |
| Paul Fitzgerald | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Erik Szeto | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Peter Angel | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Karina Petrusich | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Roger Vrilakas | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Carolyn Tomei | contribution refund | $350.00 |
| John Bishop | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Charlene Zidell | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Mark Rosenbaum | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Robert Van brocklin | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Donald Singer | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Susan Souers | contribution refund | $350.00 |
| Douglas De Weese | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Don Powell | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Malin Petrusich | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Neil Matteucci | cash contribution | $350.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 #5800323 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5800302 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | John Bishop Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5800222 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Rebecca Stavenjord Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-09-05 #5800322 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5800321 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5800320 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $85.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5800220 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $83.79 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5800319 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 #5800318 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 #5800293 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Elizabeth Angel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5800292 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Peter Angel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-29 #5800317 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5800316 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5800291 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Ross Lienhart Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5800315 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5800314 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-23 #5800313 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-23 #5800288 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Willie Levenson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5800312 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5800281 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Glenn Traeger Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5800218 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,832.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5800311 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5800310 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5800309 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $80.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5800215 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Friends of Olivia ORESTAR 23199 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $53.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Olivia (23199) (2025-06-26–2026-08-27)
