Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mary Lou Gets Results
committee:23275
Observed 2025-01-27–2025-11-03. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 7 | $1,464.27 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $103.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Health Care for All Oregon | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| The Lund Report | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Zoom | cash payment | $159.90 |
| Travelers Property Casualty | other cash receipt | $103.00 |
| Tammy for Oregon (21883) | cash payment | $101.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $3.37 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-03 #5451427 Filed 2025-12-03 · Original | Mary Lou Gets Results ORESTAR 23275 | Tammy for Oregon (21883) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $101.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-13 #5414141 Filed 2025-10-22 · Original | Mary Lou Gets Results ORESTAR 23275 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.89 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-22 #5414101 Filed 2025-10-22 · Original | Mary Lou Gets Results ORESTAR 23275 | Health Care for All Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-16 #5344109 Filed 2025-07-16 · Original | Mary Lou Gets Results ORESTAR 23275 | Health Care for All Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-08 #5318558 Filed 2025-06-04 · Original | Mary Lou Gets Results ORESTAR 23275 | Travelers Property Casualty Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $103.00 | NEW CASTLE, DE |
| 2025-02-21 #5222492 Filed 2025-02-26 · Original | Mary Lou Gets Results ORESTAR 23275 | The Lund Report Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-12 #5222508 Filed 2025-02-26 · Original | Mary Lou Gets Results ORESTAR 23275 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.48 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-27 #5222490 Filed 2025-02-26 · Original | Mary Lou Gets Results ORESTAR 23275 | Zoom Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $159.90 | SAN JOSE, CA |
Names present in the record
- Mary Lou Gets Results (23275) (2025-11-06–2025-11-06)
