Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Darcey for Oregon PAC

committee:23423

Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution116$64,986.10
cash payment141$68,760.03
loan payment1$6,000.00
loan received1$6,000.00
noncash support3$724.23
obligation15$16,063.65

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Tweed Strategies, LLCcash payment$23,146.00
Taren Feistcash payment$13,662.65
Taren Feistobligation$6,000.00
Edwards Realty Trust Corporationloan received$6,000.00
Edwards Realty Trust Corporationloan payment$6,000.00
Lori Piercycash payment$5,833.95
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$5,000.00
Cascade Fox Consulting LLCcash payment$4,250.00
Evergreen PAC (23238)cash payment$4,000.00
Intisar Strategies, LLCcash payment$3,620.00
AGC Committee for Action (4)cash contribution$3,500.00
Equitable Housing PAC (14041)cash contribution$3,500.00
Dorchester Conferenceobligation$3,200.00
Columbia County Republican Central Committee (298)cash contribution$2,500.00
CalPortland Companycash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$2,500.00
Altria Client Services LLCcash contribution$2,500.00
Andrew Brian Jankecash payment$2,290.00
April Daviscash contribution$2,083.65
Betsy PAC (3591)cash contribution$2,000.00
Koch Industries, Inc.cash contribution$2,000.00
RAI Services Companycash contribution$2,000.00
Robert L Edwardscash payment$2,000.00
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)cash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperativecash contribution$2,000.00
Tweed Strategies, LLCobligation$1,995.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,858.58
Mailchimpcash payment$1,654.50
Andrew Brian Jankecash payment$1,500.00
Grocery Retail PAC (152)cash contribution$1,500.00
Intisar Strategies, LLCobligation$1,500.00
Confederated Tribes of Grand Rondecash contribution$1,500.00
Topaz Farmcash payment$1,350.00
Dorchester Conferencecash payment$1,200.00
Signs by Stoutcash payment$1,125.00
Oregon Automobile Dealers Association - Political Action Committee (133)cash contribution$1,000.00
Friends of Bobby Levy (20272)cash contribution$1,000.00
Next Renewable Fuels, Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregonians for Affordable Housing (2069)cash contribution$1,000.00
R.D. Offutt Company-Northwest dbaThreemile Canyon Farms, LLCcash contribution$1,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-26
#5832231
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Anedot, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.73NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-26
#5832230
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Karen Schmidlin
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$260.73BANKS, OR
2026-09-26
#5832228
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Altria Client Services LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00RICHMOND, VA
2026-09-25
#5829804
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Cascade Fox Consulting LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-25
#5829802
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Intisar Strategies, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$570.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-23
#5828030
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-23
#5828029
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Anedot, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$6.78NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-23
#5828028
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Lydia Durham
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$104.48BANKS, OR
2026-09-22
#5820007
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Edwards Realty Trust Corporation
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$6,000.00HILLSBORO, OR
2026-09-22
#5820005
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Edwards Realty Trust Corporation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$390.00HILLSBORO, OR
2026-09-22
#5820003
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Paul Langner
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00RAINIER, OR
2026-09-21
#5820004
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Anedot, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-21
#5820002
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
KOHI Radio
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00ST. HELENS, OR
2026-09-21
#5819441
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Washington County Chamber PAC (15577)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-19
#5817359
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Mailchimp
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$180.00ATLANTA, GA
2026-09-15
#5817358
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
CalPortland Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00LAS VEGAS, OR
2026-09-14
#5811173
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5811162
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Weyerhaeuser
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-04
#5794032
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$623.65RAINIER, OR
2026-09-04
#5794031
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Taren Feist
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00WARREN, OR
2026-09-02
#5788309
Filed 2026-09-02 · Amended
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Psychologists of Oregon Political Action Committee (4328)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-29
#5784899
Filed 2026-08-30 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Anedot, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$88.13NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-08-29
#5784898
Filed 2026-08-30 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
April Davis
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,083.65HILLSBORO, OR
2026-08-29
#5784897
Filed 2026-08-30 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Jerry Cole
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$104.48RAINIER, OR
2026-08-28
#5780551
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Darcey for Oregon PAC
ORESTAR 23423
Andrew Brian Janke
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SCAPPOOSE, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Darcey for Oregon PAC (23423) (2025-01-02–2026-09-24)