Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee
committee:191
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-31. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 978 | $915,745.74 |
| cash payment | 618 | $725,109.31 |
| cash reversal | 13 | $56,000.00 |
| contribution refund | 285 | $10,607.55 |
| noncash support | 39 | $72,603.00 |
| obligation | 12 | $63,700.00 |
| other cash payment | 260 | $367,095.58 |
| other cash receipt | 587 | $357,295.84 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 #5804346 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 #5800613 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Kerri Hartnett Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $38.89 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5800511 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $9.03 | SAINT PAUL, MN |
| 2026-08-31 #5800510 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | OREGON REALTORS Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $3,220.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5800506 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | National Association of REALTORS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.45 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-08-31 #5800495 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Daily receipts earmarked for PMAR PAC Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Receipt in · other cash receipt | $38.89 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5804345 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $39.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5800505 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | National Association of REALTORS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.36 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-08-28 #5800492 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Daily receipts earmarked for COARPAC Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Receipt in · other cash receipt | $21.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5800491 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Bill.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.18 | SAN JOSE, CA |
| 2026-08-27 #5800626 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Molly Mullane Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $81.25 | ASHLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5800513 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Eugene REALTORS for Community (20477) Committee ID | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $17.50 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5800502 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | National Association of REALTORS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.70 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-08-27 #5800497 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Daily receipts earmarked for RVAR PAC Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Receipt in · other cash receipt | $81.25 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5800490 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Aldrich CPAs and Advisors LLP Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,750.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-08-26 #5804344 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,944.45 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5800625 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Molly Mullane Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $43.75 | ASHLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5800504 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | National Association of REALTORS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.56 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-08-26 #5800499 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Intuit Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $140.00 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2026-08-26 #5800498 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Daily receipts earmarked for RVAR PAC Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Receipt in · other cash receipt | $43.75 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5800494 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Daily receipts earmarked for NAR Portion Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Receipt in · other cash receipt | $16.25 | FM |
| 2026-08-24 #5800545 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Drew Coleman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $277.78 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5800503 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | National Association of REALTORS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.67 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-08-24 #5800496 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Daily receipts earmarked for PMAR PAC Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Receipt in · other cash receipt | $277.78 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5804343 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee ORESTAR 191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $32.50 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) (2025-01-02–2026-09-26)
