Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Nabil
committee:23611
Observed 2025-01-14–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 80 | $15,471.00 |
| cash payment | 25 | $3,425.13 |
| loan received | 1 | $10,000.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Nabil Zaghloul | loan received | $10,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $6,489.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,150.83 |
| Matt Chapman | cash contribution | $603.00 |
| Joseph Khouri | cash contribution | $603.00 |
| Steven Malany | cash contribution | $603.00 |
| Sam Friedenberg | cash contribution | $603.00 |
| Farrah Farhoud | cash contribution | $603.00 |
| Suhail Khan | cash contribution | $603.00 |
| Moe Farhoud | cash contribution | $603.00 |
| Shaymaa Alquriqchee | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $439.00 |
| Virginia Salinas | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Shakil Langha | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $347.50 |
| MULT CNTY ELECTIONS | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Wajdi Said | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Bob Lewicki | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Amina Afrah | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Abdisalan Muse | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Dan Ryan for Portland (20344) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Amanda Fritz | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Matar Matar | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Musse Olol | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Shaymaa Al Quriqchre | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Mohammad Bader | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Ronault Catalani | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Danielle Friedenberg | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Canva | cash payment | $187.80 |
| Stanley Penkin | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Johnathan Soleymani-Pearson | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Carlos Castro | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Judi Kloper | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Avais Dinga | cash contribution | $60.00 |
| Julio Maldonado | cash contribution | $50.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 #5803362 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $995.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5804531 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $81.38 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-07 #5803432 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $195.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-06 #5803431 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $120.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-05 #5803430 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $620.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-05 #5803412 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Musse Olol Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5803429 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5803360 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $133.80 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5803428 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5803427 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5803400 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Steven Malany Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $603.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5803426 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 #5803425 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-30 #5803424 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $410.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-29 #5803423 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $505.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-29 #5803388 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Abdisalan Muse Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-29 #5803386 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Judi Kloper Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5803422 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5803385 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Carlos Castro Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5803384 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Suhail Khan Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $603.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5803357 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Canva Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $77.30 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-08-27 #5781590 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5781589 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.66 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5781500 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | MULT CNTY ELECTIONS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5781588 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Elect Nabil ORESTAR 23611 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Elect Nabil (23611) (2026-08-19–2026-08-19)
