Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Coalition for Portland’s Future
committee:23696
Observed 2025-01-14–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 3 | $48,728.85 |
| cash payment | 8 | $56,463.12 |
| noncash support | 1 | $550.00 |
| obligation | 2 | $650.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| United for Portland Action Fund (21023) | cash contribution | $48,600.00 |
| Clean Sweep Campaigns | cash payment | $48,118.14 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $8,062.48 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $550.00 |
| Portland Alliance PAC (21819) | noncash support | $550.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $172.50 |
| Polity PAC (19000) | cash contribution | $128.85 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $110.00 |
| Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under | obligation | $100.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 #5663246 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5650045 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-27 #5649971 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Polity PAC (19000) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $128.85 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-06 #5622955 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-16 #5382008 Filed 2025-09-16 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | United for Portland Action Fund (21023) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $8,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-09-16 #5382007 Filed 2025-09-16 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,811.81 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-09-15 #5382006 Filed 2025-09-16 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,250.67 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-07-18 #5345375 Filed 2025-08-18 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Portland Alliance PAC (21819) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $550.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-01 #5317081 Filed 2025-05-30 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $550.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-03-20 #5283884 Filed 2025-04-18 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-10 #5235729 Filed 2025-03-12 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-02-10 #5213818 Filed 2025-02-10 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | United for Portland Action Fund (21023) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40,600.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-10 #5213817 Filed 2025-02-10 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Clean Sweep Campaigns Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $48,118.14 | ALBANY, CA |
| 2025-01-14 #5213819 Filed 2025-02-10 · Original | Coalition for Portland’s Future ORESTAR 23696 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Coalition for Portland’s Future (23696) (2025-02-10–2026-04-27)
