Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Coalition for Portland’s Future

committee:23696

Observed 2025-01-14–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution3$48,728.85
cash payment8$56,463.12
noncash support1$550.00
obligation2$650.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
United for Portland Action Fund (21023)cash contribution$48,600.00
Clean Sweep Campaignscash payment$48,118.14
Oregon Secretary of State Elections Divisioncash payment$8,062.48
C&E Systemsobligation$550.00
Portland Alliance PAC (21819)noncash support$550.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$172.50
Polity PAC (19000)cash contribution$128.85
C&E Systemscash payment$110.00
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and underobligation$100.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5663246
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-27
#5650045
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-27
#5649971
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Polity PAC (19000)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$128.85PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-06
#5622955
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-09-16
#5382008
Filed 2025-09-16 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
United for Portland Action Fund (21023)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$8,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-09-16
#5382007
Filed 2025-09-16 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4,811.81SALEM, OR
2025-09-15
#5382006
Filed 2025-09-16 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,250.67SALEM, OR
2025-07-18
#5345375
Filed 2025-08-18 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Portland Alliance PAC (21819)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$550.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-01
#5317081
Filed 2025-05-30 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$550.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-03-20
#5283884
Filed 2025-04-18 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-02-10
#5235729
Filed 2025-03-12 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$17.50Not disclosed
2025-02-10
#5213818
Filed 2025-02-10 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
United for Portland Action Fund (21023)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$40,600.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-02-10
#5213817
Filed 2025-02-10 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Clean Sweep Campaigns
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$48,118.14ALBANY, CA
2025-01-14
#5213819
Filed 2025-02-10 · Original
Coalition for Portland’s Future
ORESTAR 23696
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Coalition for Portland’s Future (23696) (2025-02-10–2026-04-27)