Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Partners for Proctor
committee:24115
Observed 2025-03-02–2025-07-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 28 | $8,199.00 |
| cash payment | 24 | $6,374.93 |
| noncash support | 8 | $7,458.66 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Community Labor Administrative Services | cash payment | $3,639.55 |
| Tribal Democracy Project | noncash support | $2,500.00 |
| Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) | noncash support | $2,178.97 |
| BMS technologies | noncash support | $1,536.27 |
| Western States Carpenters Union | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,489.00 |
| iThink-Ink | cash payment | $1,365.00 |
| Deschutes Democrats (304) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Wynter Yancey | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| William Finney-Jordet | cash payment | $990.00 |
| Next Up Action Fund | noncash support | $720.42 |
| Central Oregon Central Labor Chapter | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Lindsey Tuntland | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Cameron Teague | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Craig Jorgensen | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Elizabeth Goodrich | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Phil Chang | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Stephanie Hunter | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $180.38 |
| Sally Griffin | cash contribution | $110.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $23.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-09 #5342934 Filed 2025-07-16 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | William Finney-Jordet Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $990.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-07-02 #5333958 Filed 2025-07-04 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-12 #5321991 Filed 2025-06-17 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Next Up Action Fund Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $720.42 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-23 #5313953 Filed 2025-05-28 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $215.52 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-23 #5313952 Filed 2025-05-28 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Tribal Democracy Project Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-20 #5313954 Filed 2025-05-28 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Elizabeth Goodrich Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $200.00 | REDMOND, OR |
| 2025-05-17 #5310192 Filed 2025-05-17 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Community Labor Administrative Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,150.00 | BROOKLYN, NY |
| 2025-05-16 #5310193 Filed 2025-05-17 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Community Labor Administrative Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,489.55 | BROOKLYN, NY |
| 2025-05-12 #5307122 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-11 #5310194 Filed 2025-05-17 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $23.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-11 #5310191 Filed 2025-05-17 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,117.90 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-08 #5306951 Filed 2025-05-12 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-06 #5306942 Filed 2025-05-12 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Western States Carpenters Union Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | LOS ANGELES, CA |
| 2025-05-05 #5306770 Filed 2025-05-12 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $845.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-03 #5296947 Filed 2025-05-03 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-01 #5296944 Filed 2025-05-03 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-30 #5307124 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | BMS technologies Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,536.27 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-04-30 #5296946 Filed 2025-05-03 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.55 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-30 #5296941 Filed 2025-05-03 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Lindsey Tuntland Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WILLIAMS BAY, WI |
| 2025-04-29 #5306947 Filed 2025-05-12 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Central Oregon Central Labor Chapter Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | REDMOND, OR |
| 2025-04-27 #5296945 Filed 2025-05-03 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-24 #5287532 Filed 2025-04-26 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-22 #5287531 Filed 2025-04-26 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.56 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-22 #5287530 Filed 2025-04-26 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-18 #5284362 Filed 2025-04-20 · Original | Partners for Proctor ORESTAR 24115 | Deschutes Democrats (304) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | BEND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Partners for Proctor (24115) (2025-04-18–2025-05-17)
