Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Amber Langworthy 4 School BD
committee:24176
Observed 2025-03-06–2025-06-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$147.41 |
| cash contribution | 27 | $5,100.00 |
| cash payment | 24 | $5,107.84 |
| loan forgiven | 1 | $155.25 |
| loan payment | 1 | $100.00 |
| loan received | 1 | $255.25 |
| noncash support | 2 | $1,066.85 |
| obligation | 4 | $151.50 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Morel Ink holdings | cash payment | $3,093.26 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,815.00 |
| Western Carpenters Union | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Justyardsigns | cash payment | $658.97 |
| Oregon Education Association PAC | noncash support | $611.00 |
| Paul Weill | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| OEA-PAC (142) | noncash support | $455.85 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $364.89 |
| Heather Hinz | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Gail Woodford | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Mezza Luna | cash payment | $271.98 |
| Larry Lewin | loan received | $255.25 |
| Textedly | cash payment | $224.00 |
| Dulcie Kneen | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Roscoe Caron | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Larry Lewin | loan forgiven | $155.25 |
| Linda Burke | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| LOOKOUT EUGENE-SPRINGFIELD | cash payment | $150.00 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | -$147.41 |
| Turf Cutter | cash payment | $133.17 |
| Larry Lewin | cash payment | $131.50 |
| UPS | obligation | $120.50 |
| Stephen Ray Dustaude | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Larry Lewin | loan payment | $100.00 |
| ACTBLUE | cash payment | $65.23 |
| Michele Bodner | cash contribution | $35.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $31.00 |
| ACTBLUE | cash payment | $14.84 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-10 #5319994 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | -$147.41 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-10 #5319993 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Larry Lewin Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $155.25 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-06-10 #5319992 Filed 2025-06-10 · Amended | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Larry Lewin Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $100.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-06-07 #5319572 Filed 2025-06-09 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | LOOKOUT EUGENE-SPRINGFIELD Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-06-06 #5319988 Filed 2025-06-10 · Amended | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Larry Lewin Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $255.25 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-05-21 #5312106 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | ACTBLUE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.84 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-19 #5312105 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Oregon Education Association PAC Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $611.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-18 #5318048 Filed 2025-06-03 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | ACTBLUE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.84 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2025-05-15 #5319985 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Larry Lewin Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $131.50 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-05-15 #5319976 Filed 2025-06-10 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-15 #5312135 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-14 #5318218 Filed 2025-06-03 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Heather Hinz Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-05-14 #5312134 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-14 #5312133 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-14 #5310227 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Turf Cutter Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $133.17 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-14 #5310212 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Heather Hinz Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5321187 Filed 2025-06-13 · Amended | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Textedly Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $77.00 | LOS ANGELES, CA |
| 2025-05-13 #5319960 Filed 2025-06-10 · Amended | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Textedly Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $147.00 | LOS ANGELES, CA |
| 2025-05-13 #5319958 Filed 2025-06-10 · Amended | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Morel Ink holdings Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,943.26 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5312132 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $280.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-12 #5319959 Filed 2025-06-10 · Amended | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $455.85 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5310224 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Michele Bodner Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $35.00 | DEXTER, OR |
| 2025-05-04 #5319961 Filed 2025-06-10 · Amended | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | ACTBLUE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.93 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2025-05-02 #5318052 Filed 2025-06-03 · Original | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-29 #5319949 Filed 2025-06-10 · Amended | Amber Langworthy 4 School BD ORESTAR 24176 | ACTBLUE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.92 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
Names present in the record
- Amber Langworthy 4 School BD (24176) (2025-04-28–2025-04-28)
