Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
OEA-PAC
committee:142
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 4854 | $745,296.71 |
| cash payment | 100 | $311,196.32 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $4.96 |
| obligation | 1 | $31,506.44 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 #5829119 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5829125 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5829117 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $60.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5819127 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $171.28 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-07 #5819120 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Taylor Gibson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-09-05 #5819133 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5819128 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Daniel Domenigoni Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5819126 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5819125 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | TERRI DOMENIGONI Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5819132 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $110.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 #5819123 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5819131 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $171.28 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5819119 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Ardeth Woods Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $240.00 | MOLALLA, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5819122 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5819130 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5819121 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $35.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-22 #5819129 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5803058 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5803053 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30,312.52 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5803057 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $60.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5803050 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | GBAO Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15,266.68 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-08-19 #5803046 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5803052 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5803056 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5803055 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | OEA-PAC ORESTAR 142 | Bertha Haas Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $260.00 | CORNELIUS, OR |
Names present in the record
- OEA-PAC (142) (2025-01-06–2026-09-22)
