Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
K.I.D.S. Committee
committee:24191
Observed 2025-03-20–2026-02-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 10 | $3,103.17 |
| cash payment | 14 | $3,104.51 |
| noncash support | 6 | $2,968.29 |
| obligation | 3 | $2,163.72 |
| other cash receipt | 8 | $1.34 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| BRIC Architecture Inc | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Coast TODAY | noncash support | $1,200.00 |
| Peter A Vince | obligation | $1,200.00 |
| Peter A Vince | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| Billie J Smith | obligation | $813.72 |
| Billie J Smith | cash payment | $813.72 |
| Billie J Smith | noncash support | $518.29 |
| Eric J Chambers | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Peter A Vince | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Yaquina Bay Economic Foundation Political Action Committee (23633) | noncash support | $400.00 |
| Economic Development Alliance of Lincoln County | noncash support | $400.00 |
| Jean Turner | noncash support | $400.00 |
| Blue Sprocket Brokerage, LLC | cash payment | $343.50 |
| PNWNE LLC/DBA Coastal Solutions Marketing | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Food Share of Lincoln County | cash payment | $273.29 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $203.17 |
| Lizbeth M Martin | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Michael T Kessinger | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Agate Beach Golf Course | obligation | $150.00 |
| Agate Beach Golf Course | cash payment | $150.00 |
| Susan D Woodruff | noncash support | $50.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $24.00 |
| Oregon Coast Bank | other cash receipt | $1.34 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-27 #5638587 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2.86 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5636660 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Oregon Coast Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.14 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-12-15 #5636665 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Food Share of Lincoln County Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $273.29 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-11-28 #5638586 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-28 #5636664 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Oregon Coast Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.17 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-10-31 #5638585 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-31 #5636738 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Oregon Coast Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.18 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-09-30 #5638584 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-30 #5636737 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Oregon Coast Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.18 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-08-29 #5638583 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-29 #5636736 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Oregon Coast Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.18 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-07-31 #5638582 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-31 #5636735 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Oregon Coast Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.18 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-06-30 #5638581 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-30 #5636733 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Oregon Coast Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.07 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-05-30 #5638580 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-30 #5636731 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Oregon Coast Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.24 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-05-25 #5313080 Filed 2025-05-25 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Agate Beach Golf Course Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-05-23 #5313079 Filed 2025-05-25 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Agate Beach Golf Course Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $150.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5312217 Filed 2025-05-22 · Amended | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Blue Sprocket Brokerage, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $343.50 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2025-05-14 #5312218 Filed 2025-05-22 · Amended | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | PNWNE LLC/DBA Coastal Solutions Marketing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2025-05-01 #5313081 Filed 2025-05-25 · Amended | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Susan D Woodruff Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $50.00 | WALDPORT, OR |
| 2025-04-30 #5638579 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-30 #5312225 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $0.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-30 #5308904 Filed 2025-05-15 · Original | K.I.D.S. Committee ORESTAR 24191 | Billie J Smith Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $813.72 | TOLEDO, OR |
