Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

K.I.D.S. Committee

committee:24191

Observed 2025-03-20–2026-02-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution10$3,103.17
cash payment14$3,104.51
noncash support6$2,968.29
obligation3$2,163.72
other cash receipt8$1.34

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
BRIC Architecture Inccash contribution$1,500.00
Peter A Vincecash payment$1,200.00
Peter A Vinceobligation$1,200.00
Oregon Coast TODAYnoncash support$1,200.00
Billie J Smithobligation$813.72
Billie J Smithcash payment$813.72
Billie J Smithnoncash support$518.29
Eric J Chamberscash contribution$500.00
Peter A Vincecash contribution$500.00
Yaquina Bay Economic Foundation Political Action Committee (23633)noncash support$400.00
Economic Development Alliance of Lincoln Countynoncash support$400.00
Jean Turnernoncash support$400.00
Blue Sprocket Brokerage, LLCcash payment$343.50
PNWNE LLC/DBA Coastal Solutions Marketingcash payment$300.00
Food Share of Lincoln Countycash payment$273.29
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$203.17
Lizbeth M Martincash contribution$200.00
Michael T Kessingercash contribution$200.00
Agate Beach Golf Courseobligation$150.00
Agate Beach Golf Coursecash payment$150.00
Susan D Woodruffnoncash support$50.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$24.00
Oregon Coast Bankother cash receipt$1.34

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-02-27
#5638587
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2.86Not disclosed
2025-12-31
#5636660
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.14NEWPORT, OR
2025-12-15
#5636665
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Food Share of Lincoln County
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$273.29NEWPORT, OR
2025-11-28
#5638586
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2025-11-28
#5636664
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.17NEWPORT, OR
2025-10-31
#5638585
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2025-10-31
#5636738
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.18NEWPORT, OR
2025-09-30
#5638584
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2025-09-30
#5636737
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.18NEWPORT, OR
2025-08-29
#5638583
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2025-08-29
#5636736
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.18NEWPORT, OR
2025-07-31
#5638582
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2025-07-31
#5636735
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.18NEWPORT, OR
2025-06-30
#5638581
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2025-06-30
#5636733
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.07NEWPORT, OR
2025-05-30
#5638580
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2025-05-30
#5636731
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.24NEWPORT, OR
2025-05-25
#5313080
Filed 2025-05-25 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Agate Beach Golf Course
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00NEWPORT, OR
2025-05-23
#5313079
Filed 2025-05-25 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Agate Beach Golf Course
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$150.00NEWPORT, OR
2025-05-16
#5312217
Filed 2025-05-22 · Amended
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Blue Sprocket Brokerage, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$343.50WEST LINN, OR
2025-05-14
#5312218
Filed 2025-05-22 · Amended
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
PNWNE LLC/DBA Coastal Solutions Marketing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00NEWPORT, OR
2025-05-01
#5313081
Filed 2025-05-25 · Amended
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Susan D Woodruff
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$50.00WALDPORT, OR
2025-04-30
#5638579
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2025-04-30
#5312225
Filed 2025-05-22 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$0.25Not disclosed
2025-04-30
#5308904
Filed 2025-05-15 · Original
K.I.D.S. Committee
ORESTAR 24191
Billie J Smith
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$813.72TOLEDO, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record