Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Tom for Siuslaw Schools

committee:24203

Observed 2025-03-15–2025-05-19. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution20$5,546.00
cash payment15$4,314.98
noncash support1$466.66
obligation11$1,329.14

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
VistaPrintcash payment$1,534.56
Rebecca Goehringcash contribution$1,500.00
KCST Radiocash payment$1,020.00
Clare Briencash contribution$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$896.00
United States Postal Servicecash payment$803.00
Morel Inkobligation$692.30
Katherine Shameycash contribution$500.00
Susan Jonescash contribution$500.00
Friends of Jo Beaudreau (20792)cash contribution$500.00
Country Mediacash payment$492.50
Adrian for Siuslaw Schools (24201)noncash support$466.66
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$336.76
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$331.92
Florence Area Democratic Clubcash contribution$250.00
John Eschercash contribution$200.00
Sally Wantzcash contribution$200.00
Darlings Marina and RV Resortobligation$166.08
Imprintcash payment$133.00
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and underobligation$100.00
Wix Paymentsobligation$34.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-05-19
#5312150
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Wix Payments
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$34.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2025-05-17
#5313727
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$191.83Not disclosed
2025-05-13
#5311313
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.98Not disclosed
2025-05-13
#5311312
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-05-09
#5310073
Filed 2025-05-16 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-05-09
#5309116
Filed 2025-05-16 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$692.30PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-05
#5307032
Filed 2025-05-12 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.48Not disclosed
2025-05-05
#5307031
Filed 2025-05-12 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2025-05-04
#5307030
Filed 2025-05-12 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2025-05-01
#5296277
Filed 2025-05-08 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
United States Postal Service
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$803.00FLORENCE, OR
2025-04-29
#5304134
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$77.25Not disclosed
2025-04-28
#5299499
Filed 2025-05-05 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Adrian for Siuslaw Schools (24201)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$466.66FLORENCE, OR
2025-04-25
#5296658
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.03Not disclosed
2025-04-25
#5296656
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2025-04-25
#5292922
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Country Media
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$492.50FLORENCE, OR
2025-04-24
#5292912
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
VistaPrint
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$541.88WALTHAM, MA
2025-04-22
#5292906
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$14.88Not disclosed
2025-04-22
#5292905
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-22
#5292892
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Friends of Jo Beaudreau (20792)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-04-21
#5296284
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$34.00Not disclosed
2025-04-21
#5292887
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Katherine Shamey
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00FLORENCE, OR
2025-04-21
#5285989
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
KCST Radio
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,020.00FLORENCE, OR
2025-04-15
#5285985
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
VistaPrint
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$630.14WALTHAM, MA
2025-04-12
#5292904
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$31.80Not disclosed
2025-04-12
#5292903
Filed 2025-04-29 · Original
Tom for Siuslaw Schools
ORESTAR 24203
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$120.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Tom for Siuslaw Schools (24203) (2025-04-11–2025-04-11)