Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Jo Beaudreau
committee:20792
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 3 | $2,550.00 |
| cash payment | 11 | $2,335.84 |
| contribution refund | 3 | $900.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $1,007.55 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $118.32 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bonnie Kramer | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Imprint/Netbrands Media | obligation | $1,007.55 |
| Tom for Siuslaw Schools (24203) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Adrian for Siuslaw Schools (24201) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Friends of Maureen Miltenberger (21338) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Martha Payne | contribution refund | $500.00 |
| John Escher | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Jo Beaudreau | cash payment | $367.95 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $358.31 |
| Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under | contribution refund | $350.00 |
| Renee LoPilto | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| SAIF Corportation | other cash receipt | $118.32 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $109.58 |
| Judy Casper | contribution refund | $50.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 #5790334 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-08 #5790335 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Imprint/Netbrands Media Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,007.55 | HOUSTON, TX |
| 2026-07-30 #5752253 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Bonnie Kramer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | FLORENCE, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5747174 Filed 2026-07-31 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5747176 Filed 2026-07-31 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | John Escher Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $400.00 | WESTLAKE, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5747175 Filed 2026-07-31 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Renee LoPilto Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | FLORENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5751644 Filed 2026-06-24 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $350.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-24 #5699257 Filed 2026-06-24 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Martha Payne Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $500.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5699255 Filed 2026-06-24 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Judy Casper Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $50.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2025-09-08 #5378688 Filed 2025-09-08 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | SAIF Corportation Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $118.32 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-07-17 #5365102 Filed 2025-08-15 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $32.18 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-08 #5307715 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $58.31 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-11 #5283882 Filed 2025-04-18 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Jo Beaudreau Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $367.95 | FLORENCE, OR |
| 2025-04-11 #5283881 Filed 2025-04-18 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Adrian for Siuslaw Schools (24201) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | FLORENCE, OR |
| 2025-04-11 #5283880 Filed 2025-04-18 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Tom for Siuslaw Schools (24203) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | FLORENCE, OR |
| 2025-04-11 #5283879 Filed 2025-04-18 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Friends of Maureen Miltenberger (21338) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | FLORENCE, OR |
| 2025-02-12 #5236172 Filed 2025-03-13 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-01-14 #5192662 Filed 2025-01-15 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-01-03 #5192683 Filed 2025-01-15 · Original | Friends of Jo Beaudreau ORESTAR 20792 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $77.40 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Jo Beaudreau (20792) (2025-04-22–2025-04-22)
