Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Save Gladstone Schools

committee:24217

Observed 2025-03-24–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution47$25,453.00
cash payment45$15,155.79
noncash support2$500.00
obligation34$7,670.88
other cash receipt26$4,632.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
BRIC Architecture Inc.cash contribution$7,500.00
Fair Market Valueother cash receipt$4,632.00
Charity Powellcash payment$3,918.69
Morel Inkobligation$3,918.69
R & C Managementcash contribution$2,500.00
Friends of Mark Meek (16719)cash contribution$2,500.00
Soderstrom Architectscash contribution$2,500.00
Morel Inkcash payment$2,417.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,229.87
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,060.00
B&B Leasing Co./Gladstone Disposal Cocash contribution$2,000.00
ESKI DESIGNScash payment$1,937.00
Clackamas County Electionscash payment$1,798.13
Fair Market Valuecash contribution$1,175.00
Kyle Donovancash payment$1,108.74
School Employees Exercising Democracy (249)cash contribution$1,000.00
C&E Systemsobligation$791.66
Clackamas County Electionsobligation$756.88
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$637.81
Michael Marshcash contribution$500.00
Michael Marshcash contribution$500.00
Zbinden Carter Engineering Inc.cash contribution$500.00
Jane Marshcash contribution$500.00
Buel's Impressions Printingobligation$425.00
Laura Ganocash payment$345.00
Amazon.comobligation$312.86
GLADSTONE FOUNDATIONcash payment$310.04
Gladstone Teachers Associationcash contribution$300.00
RumbleUpobligation$300.00
Arlington Tap Housenoncash support$300.00
Oregon Education Associationcash contribution$300.00
Nicole Quackenbushcash contribution$265.00
Gene Cookcash payment$256.88
Gladstone's Pizzacash contribution$253.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$252.87
Steven Sagarcash contribution$250.00
Christine Lewis for Metro (18968)cash contribution$250.00
Michael Milchcash contribution$250.00
Nicole Quackenbushcash payment$223.00
Winco Foodsobligation$211.98

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-22
#5824468
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$40.00Not disclosed
2026-09-21
#5824467
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5824393
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$14.87PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-16
#5824466
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$175.00Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5824442
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Fair Market Value
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,175.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-15
#5824465
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-12
#5824464
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-09-10
#5824441
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Valerie Bloye
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00GLADSTONE, OR
2026-09-10
#5824391
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$365.94PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-10
#5824389
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Gene Cook
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$256.88GLADSTONE, OR
2026-09-10
#5824385
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,085.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-09
#5824414
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Christine Lewis for Metro (18968)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-08
#5824387
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Clackamas County Elections
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$256.88OREGON CITY, OR
2026-09-08
#5824383
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Clackamas County Elections
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,798.13OREGON CITY, OR
2026-09-07
#5824463
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-09-07
#5824406
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Michael Milch
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00GLADSTONE, OR
2026-09-04
#5824412
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
School Employees Exercising Democracy (249)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-03
#5824462
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-03
#5824410
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
BRIC Architecture Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-02
#5824381
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$332.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-02
#5824379
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$44.45PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5824408
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Fair Market Value
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$817.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5824377
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Laura Gano
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$345.00WEST LINN, OR
2026-08-29
#5824461
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5824460
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Save Gladstone Schools
ORESTAR 24217
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Save Gladstone Schools (24217) (2026-07-31–2026-08-27)
  • Yes for Gladstone Schools (24217) (2025-05-01–2025-05-01)