Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Christine Lewis for Metro
committee:18968
Observed 2025-05-08–2026-06-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 13 | $11,075.00 |
| cash payment | 12 | $2,446.34 |
| noncash support | 2 | $330.20 |
| obligation | 2 | $980.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Oregon AFSCME Council 75 | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors PAC (6165) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Portland Alliance PAC (21819) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Waste Management | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Ale & Cider House | obligation | $980.00 |
| Christine Lewis | cash payment | $980.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $625.00 |
| Friends of HV Community (24404) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $365.00 |
| Christine Lewis | noncash support | $305.20 |
| Robert Bailey | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Katherine Goeddel | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Juan Carlos Gonzalez | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Stephen Smithsted | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $101.34 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $25.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-09 #5713713 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5670512 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5657717 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5660191 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Waste Management Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | HOUSTON, TX |
| 2026-05-01 #5657721 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Oregon AFSCME Council 75 Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5647999 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Portland Alliance PAC (21819) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5621030 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-09 #5621069 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-05 #5621068 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-02 #5621066 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-28 #5621044 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Katherine Goeddel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-23 #5621065 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-18 #5621064 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-18 #5621042 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors PAC (6165) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-17 #5621063 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $28.87 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-16 #5621026 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Christine Lewis Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $830.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-03-15 #5621061 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $325.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-15 #5621038 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Robert Bailey Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-03-15 #5621037 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Juan Carlos Gonzalez Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-03-15 #5621025 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Ale & Cider House Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $830.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-03-13 #5621040 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Christine Lewis Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $305.20 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-02-11 #5575160 Filed 2026-03-13 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-06 #5452933 Filed 2025-12-05 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.89 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-06 #5452920 Filed 2025-12-05 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2025-10-20 #5417697 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Christine Lewis for Metro ORESTAR 18968 | Friends of HV Community (24404) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | HAPPY VALLEY, OR |
Names present in the record
- Christine Lewis for Metro (18968) (2025-05-08–2026-09-09)
