Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Great Tillamook Schools
committee:24218
Observed 2025-04-01–2025-06-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 8 | $8,900.00 |
| cash payment | 4 | $7,792.04 |
| obligation | 8 | $4,782.04 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Oregon School Employees Association | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Justin Aufdermauer | cash payment | $4,782.04 |
| Soderstrom Architecture | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| ETC Writing | cash payment | $2,673.00 |
| uprinting.com | obligation | $1,987.70 |
| USPS | obligation | $1,426.98 |
| Amazon.com | obligation | $469.99 |
| Signsonthecheap.com | obligation | $461.28 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Tillamook Theater LLC | cash payment | $333.00 |
| BannerBuzz.com | obligation | $271.77 |
| Eric M Swanson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kim Lyon | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Tillamook Education Association | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| StickerMule.com | obligation | $114.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $50.32 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $4.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-22 #5331231 Filed 2025-07-02 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | ETC Writing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,673.00 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5307267 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Soderstrom Architecture Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5307141 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Justin Aufdermauer Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,782.04 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5307273 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-03 #5307132 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | uprinting.com Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,987.70 | VAN NUYS, CA |
| 2025-05-01 #5307120 Filed 2025-05-13 · Amended | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | USPS Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $324.02 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2025-04-30 #5307134 Filed 2025-05-13 · Amended | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | USPS Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,102.96 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2025-04-29 #5307270 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Oregon School Employees Association Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-28 #5307271 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Tillamook Education Association Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2025-04-24 #5286692 Filed 2025-05-01 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Tillamook Theater LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $333.00 | BAY CITY, OR |
| 2025-04-23 #5312298 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-23 #5312295 Filed 2025-05-22 · Amended | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Kim Lyon Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2025-04-23 #5307105 Filed 2025-05-13 · Amended | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Eric M Swanson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2025-04-23 #5294235 Filed 2025-04-30 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-17 #5307111 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $50.32 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-11 #5309049 Filed 2025-05-15 · Amended | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $469.99 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2025-04-04 #5309047 Filed 2025-05-15 · Amended | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Signsonthecheap.com Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $461.28 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2025-04-04 #5307274 Filed 2025-05-13 · Amended | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | StickerMule.com Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $114.00 | AMSTERDAM, NY |
| 2025-04-04 #5307114 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | BannerBuzz.com Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $271.77 | SUWANEE, GA |
| 2025-04-01 #5286689 Filed 2025-04-24 · Original | Great Tillamook Schools ORESTAR 24218 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Great Tillamook Schools (24218) (2025-04-23–2025-04-23)
