Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Great Tillamook Schools

committee:24218

Observed 2025-04-01–2025-06-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution8$8,900.00
cash payment4$7,792.04
obligation8$4,782.04

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Oregon School Employees Associationcash contribution$5,000.00
Justin Aufdermauercash payment$4,782.04
Soderstrom Architecturecash contribution$3,000.00
ETC Writingcash payment$2,673.00
uprinting.comobligation$1,987.70
USPSobligation$1,426.98
Amazon.comobligation$469.99
Signsonthecheap.comobligation$461.28
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$350.00
Tillamook Theater LLCcash payment$333.00
BannerBuzz.comobligation$271.77
Eric M Swansoncash contribution$250.00
Kim Lyoncash contribution$150.00
Tillamook Education Associationcash contribution$150.00
StickerMule.comobligation$114.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$50.32
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$4.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-06-22
#5331231
Filed 2025-07-02 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
ETC Writing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,673.00TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-05-13
#5307267
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Soderstrom Architecture
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-13
#5307141
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Justin Aufdermauer
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4,782.04TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-05-12
#5307273
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-05-03
#5307132
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
uprinting.com
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$1,987.70VAN NUYS, CA
2025-05-01
#5307120
Filed 2025-05-13 · Amended
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
USPS
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$324.02TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-04-30
#5307134
Filed 2025-05-13 · Amended
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
USPS
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$1,102.96TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-04-29
#5307270
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Oregon School Employees Association
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-28
#5307271
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Tillamook Education Association
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-04-24
#5286692
Filed 2025-05-01 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Tillamook Theater LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$333.00BAY CITY, OR
2025-04-23
#5312298
Filed 2025-05-22 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.00Not disclosed
2025-04-23
#5312295
Filed 2025-05-22 · Amended
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Kim Lyon
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-04-23
#5307105
Filed 2025-05-13 · Amended
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Eric M Swanson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-04-23
#5294235
Filed 2025-04-30 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2025-04-17
#5307111
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$50.32Not disclosed
2025-04-11
#5309049
Filed 2025-05-15 · Amended
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Amazon.com
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$469.99SEATTLE, WA
2025-04-04
#5309047
Filed 2025-05-15 · Amended
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Signsonthecheap.com
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$461.28AUSTIN, TX
2025-04-04
#5307274
Filed 2025-05-13 · Amended
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
StickerMule.com
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$114.00AMSTERDAM, NY
2025-04-04
#5307114
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
BannerBuzz.com
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$271.77SUWANEE, GA
2025-04-01
#5286689
Filed 2025-04-24 · Original
Great Tillamook Schools
ORESTAR 24218
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Great Tillamook Schools (24218) (2025-04-23–2025-04-23)