Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Lonnie Benham PAC

committee:24239

Observed 2025-03-13–2025-06-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution2$3,000.00
cash payment4$3,000.00
noncash support12$6,660.78
obligation2$2,700.59

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)noncash support$6,025.03
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)cash contribution$3,000.00
Intisar Strategies LLCobligation$2,700.59
Intisar Strategies LLCcash payment$2,700.59
Protect Kids PAC (21429)noncash support$623.25
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$199.41
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$100.00
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and undernoncash support$12.50

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-06-10
#5319996
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$58.09SALEM, OR
2025-06-09
#5319995
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$86.91INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-05-22
#5319998
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$484.61SALEM, OR
2025-05-22
#5319997
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$533.67SALEM, OR
2025-05-14
#5309907
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$175.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-13
#5309906
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Protect Kids PAC (21429)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$623.25KEIZER, OR
2025-05-13
#5309905
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$1,094.66SALEM, OR
2025-05-12
#5306781
Filed 2025-05-12 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$112.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-05-08
#5306837
Filed 2025-05-15 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$759.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-30
#5296575
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$700.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-28
#5296574
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$770.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-15
#5283599
Filed 2025-04-17 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$898.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-14
#5284121
Filed 2025-04-18 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-12
#5284122
Filed 2025-04-18 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,700.59SALEM, OR
2025-04-11
#5284130
Filed 2025-04-18 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-11
#5284118
Filed 2025-04-18 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-09
#5267338
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,175.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-07
#5283598
Filed 2025-04-17 · Amended
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$552.00SALEM, OR
2025-03-26
#5263252
Filed 2025-04-01 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$12.50Not disclosed
2025-03-13
#5267321
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Lonnie Benham PAC
ORESTAR 24239
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,525.59SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Lonnie Benham PAC (24239) (2025-03-28–2025-04-14)