Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Protect Kids PAC
committee:21429
Observed 2025-01-15–2026-07-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 5 | $16,387.09 |
| cash payment | 9 | $16,126.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $15,927.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Intisar Strategies | obligation | $15,927.00 |
| Intisar Strategies | cash payment | $15,927.00 |
| Marion Polk C4 Action | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Jason Kroker PAC (24083) | cash contribution | $3,486.76 |
| Anthony Mitchell PAC (24272) | cash contribution | $2,744.56 |
| Jennifer Parker PAC (24240) | cash contribution | $2,634.01 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $169.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $30.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $21.76 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 #5754323 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5663907 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-20 #5518926 Filed 2026-01-27 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-20 #5447231 Filed 2025-12-01 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-14 #5410885 Filed 2025-10-20 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-10-03 #5410886 Filed 2025-10-20 · Amended | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15,927.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-10-03 #5410882 Filed 2025-10-20 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Marion Polk C4 Action Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-07-29 #5364327 Filed 2025-08-13 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-10 #5320462 Filed 2025-06-11 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $21.76 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-10 #5320436 Filed 2025-06-11 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Jason Kroker PAC (24083) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,486.76 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-06-10 #5320430 Filed 2025-06-11 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Anthony Mitchell PAC (24272) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,744.56 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-06-10 #5320427 Filed 2025-06-11 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Jennifer Parker PAC (24240) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,634.01 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5308731 Filed 2025-05-20 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $15,927.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-04-08 #5286351 Filed 2025-04-23 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-15 #5205828 Filed 2025-02-03 · Original | Protect Kids PAC ORESTAR 21429 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Protect Kids PAC (21429) (2025-05-13–2025-06-10)
