Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC
committee:24287
Observed 2025-04-04–2026-07-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $22,862.95 |
| cash payment | 10 | $22,764.01 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Tipsord for Oregon (23587) | cash contribution | $22,862.95 |
| Foundation for Community Safety | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| Ed Diehl for Oregon (21823) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Friends of Christine Drazan (19050) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Friends for Sue Piazza (21827) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $165.73 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $98.28 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 #5824326 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-02 #5658940 Filed 2026-05-10 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Foundation for Community Safety Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-04-22 #5642411 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Friends for Sue Piazza (21827) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5642408 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.78 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-25 #5600117 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Friends of Christine Drazan (19050) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-03-25 #5600116 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Ed Diehl for Oregon (21823) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-01-20 #5523856 Filed 2026-01-30 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-14 #5410965 Filed 2025-10-20 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-07-29 #5365211 Filed 2025-08-15 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-04-08 #5288267 Filed 2025-04-28 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $105.73 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-04-04 #5265095 Filed 2025-04-04 · Original | Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC ORESTAR 24287 | Tipsord for Oregon (23587) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $22,862.95 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC (24287) (2025-04-04–2026-04-29)
