Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends for Sue Piazza

committee:21827

Observed 2025-01-08–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution87$74,500.00
cash payment59$22,452.11
loan payment1$4,866.00
loan received1$7,000.00
noncash support4$1,407.85
obligation21$5,304.34
obligation adjustment1$59.02
other cash receipt1$90.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Pathfinder Communicationcash payment$12,387.50
Heart of Main Street PAC (21486)cash contribution$10,000.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$10,000.00
Susan (Sue) Piazzaloan received$7,000.00
Matt Millercash contribution$5,000.00
Debra Eisenzimmercash contribution$5,000.00
Jan Westoncash contribution$5,000.00
Susan (Sue) Piazzaloan payment$4,866.00
Sue Piazzacash payment$4,122.18
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,540.00
Michael Ageecash contribution$2,500.00
Terry Tipsord Memorial PAC (24287)cash contribution$2,500.00
Daniel Corcorancash contribution$2,500.00
MPG Marketing & Mailing Servicescash payment$2,425.00
Robert Avilacash contribution$2,000.00
Dwight Unticash contribution$1,500.00
Noble Consultingobligation$1,500.00
Bess Willscash contribution$1,250.00
Susan (Sue) Piazzacash payment$1,182.26
Hoodview News, Incobligation$1,159.00
Anedotcash payment$1,063.60
Paula Jacobsoncash contribution$1,000.00
MEI Group; A Moore Excavation Company cash contribution$1,000.00
Holly Peterson Kjeldsencash contribution$1,000.00
Marty Coomlercash contribution$1,000.00
Linda Paganocash contribution$1,000.00
Warner Allencash contribution$1,000.00
Micharl Piazzacash contribution$1,000.00
Larry Thompsoncash contribution$1,000.00
Katherine Kralicash contribution$1,000.00
Michael Patrickcash contribution$1,000.00
Stephanie Matthewscash contribution$1,000.00
Robin McGregor Revocable Living Trustcash contribution$1,000.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$971.08
Dovetail Construction Inccash contribution$750.00
John Clarkcash contribution$700.00
Matthew Wandcash contribution$660.00
GoDaddy.comobligation$611.10
SA Piazza Incnoncash support$598.00
Michael Ashcash contribution$500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-18
#5828273
Filed 2026-09-24 · Amended
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Dwight Unti
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-09-18
#5819151
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$90.00Not disclosed
2026-09-18
#5819144
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Cliff Kohler
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-09-17
#5819145
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5819140
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Christopher Shaw
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00CLACKAMAS, OR
2026-09-17
#5819093
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-14
#5821620
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Michael Patrick
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$500.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-09-14
#5819090
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-14
#5819088
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Rod Harris
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00VANCOUVER, WA
2026-09-10
#5819085
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-10
#5819079
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-10
#5819078
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Matthew Wand
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-09-09
#5803059
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
SA Piazza Inc
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$598.00CLACKAMAS, OR
2026-09-09
#5803044
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
David Miller
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$200.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-09-09
#5801052
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-09
#5801046
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-07
#5801035
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Sue Piazza
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,450.74GRESHAM, OR
2026-09-04
#5803042
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Hoodview News, Inc
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$1,159.00SANDY, OR
2026-09-02
#5803070
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$49.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5801051
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$120.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5801031
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.40NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-01
#5801014
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-01
#5801013
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Jan Weston
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00GRESHAM, OR
2026-08-29
#5803069
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$20.24Not disclosed
2026-08-29
#5803027
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Friends for Sue Piazza
ORESTAR 21827
Biscuits Cafe
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$175.00GRESHAM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends for Sue Piazza (21827) (2026-04-22–2026-08-11)