Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
No Gas Hikes
committee:24376
Observed 2025-06-10–2026-09-06. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 14 | $194,300.00 |
| cash payment | 17 | $8,129.29 |
| contribution refund | 5 | $185,500.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $973.79 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Swickard Management Company | cash contribution | $100,000.00 |
| Swickard Management Company | contribution refund | $100,000.00 |
| Oregon Automobile Dealers Association | cash contribution | $50,000.00 |
| Oregon Automobile Dealers Association | contribution refund | $50,000.00 |
| Gee Automotive | cash contribution | $25,000.00 |
| Gee Automotive | contribution refund | $25,000.00 |
| Lanphere Enterprises Inc | contribution refund | $10,000.00 |
| Lanphere Enterprises Inc | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Taxpayers Association of Oregon | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Right to Vote on the Gas Tax PAC (24499) | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Design Point Inc | cash payment | $2,508.00 |
| JES Company LLC | cash payment | $1,803.52 |
| Taxpayers Association of Oregon PAC (3889) | cash contribution | $1,250.00 |
| Boquist Leadership Fund (4893) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Small Business Association PAC (14531) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| JES Company LLC | obligation | $973.79 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $711.87 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $550.00 |
| Thomas H Ireland Inc | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Thomas H Ireland Inc | contribution refund | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $105.90 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-06 #5795630 Filed 2026-09-06 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-07-22 #5751910 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5654769 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-02-20 #5554436 Filed 2026-02-27 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-20 #5517931 Filed 2026-01-26 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-19 #5452664 Filed 2025-12-05 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Design Point Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,508.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-10-16 #5410012 Filed 2025-10-17 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Right to Vote on the Gas Tax PAC (24499) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,000.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-10-14 #5410014 Filed 2025-10-17 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-08-12 #5365004 Filed 2025-08-15 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $153.12 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-07-15 #5345156 Filed 2025-07-17 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | JES Company LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $829.73 | RICKREALL, OR |
| 2025-07-11 #5345146 Filed 2025-07-17 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $418.75 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-07-09 #5345164 Filed 2025-08-08 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Gee Automotive Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $25,000.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2025-07-09 #5345162 Filed 2025-08-08 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Oregon Automobile Dealers Association Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $50,000.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-07-09 #5345161 Filed 2025-08-08 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Lanphere Enterprises Inc Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $10,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2025-07-09 #5345149 Filed 2025-08-08 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Thomas H Ireland Inc Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $500.00 | MYRTLE CREEK, OR |
| 2025-07-01 #5345158 Filed 2025-07-17 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | JES Company LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $973.79 | RICKREALL, OR |
| 2025-06-26 #5331357 Filed 2025-07-02 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-26 #5331356 Filed 2025-07-02 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-24 #5327390 Filed 2025-06-24 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-24 #5327389 Filed 2025-06-24 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $375.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-23 #5330742 Filed 2025-07-23 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | JES Company LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $973.79 | RICKREALL, OR |
| 2025-06-23 #5327378 Filed 2025-06-24 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Thomas H Ireland Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | MYRTLE CREEK, OR |
| 2025-06-17 #5327402 Filed 2025-06-24 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Boquist Leadership Fund (4893) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | DALLAS, OR |
| 2025-06-17 #5321849 Filed 2025-06-17 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Taxpayers Association of Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2025-06-17 #5321804 Filed 2025-06-17 · Original | No Gas Hikes ORESTAR 24376 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- No Gas Hikes (24376) (2025-06-12–2025-11-17)
